President's Cabinet

Elaine P. Maimon
President
emaimon@govst.edu
708.534.4130

Deborah Bordelon
Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs
dbordelon@govst.edu
708.537.4980

David J. Meadows
Executive Vice President/Chief of Staff/Board Treasurer
dmeadows@govst.edu
708.235.2817 

William Davis
Vice President for Development
wdavis3@govst.edu
708.235.7494

Maureen Kelly
Director, Governmental and Community Relations
mkelly7@govst.edu
708.235-7556

Alexis Kennedy
General Counsel & Vice President
akennedy@govst.edu
708.534.7096

Penny Perdue
Executive Assistant to the President
pperdue@govst.edu
708.534.4130

Aurelio Valente
Interim Vice President of Student Affairs and Dean of Students
avalente@govst.edu
708.235.2801