a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Gaffney, Susan

Associate Professor
Public Administration

C Building 3335A
708-235-7626 ext. 7626
sgaffney@govst.edu

Galante, Dianna

Associate Professor
Science

F Building 2425A
708-534-4127 ext. 4127
dgalante@govst.edu

Gallaher, Sheryl

Special Project Manager
CBPA Dean

C Building 3312
708-534-4926 ext. 4926
sgallaher@govst.edu

Gandy, Sandra

Associate Professor
Education

G Building 205
708-534-4375 ext. 4375
sgandy@govst.edu

Gao, Xinghua

Assistant Professor
Accounting

G Building 193
708-235-7624 ext. 7624
xgao@govst.edu

Gardeakos, Brian

Steam & Power Plant IV
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4506 ext. 4506
bgardeakos@govst.edu

Gardiner, Donald

JCJUS17-100540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



dgardiner@govst.edu

Garey, Sharon

Director Of Alumni Association
Alumni

D Building 34070
708-534-7892 ext. 7892
cgarey@govst.edu

Garner, Jane

Staff Clerk
Academic Resource Center

B Building 1224
708-235-7421 ext. 7421
jgarner@govst.edu

Garrett, George

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education

G Building 222
708-534-4368 ext. 4368
ggarrett@govst.edu

Gayden, Donna

JACCT10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Accounting



dgayden@govst.edu

Gebhardt, Lynita

JCOMM10-101000 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication



lgebhardt@govst.edu

Gegenheimer, Albert

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



agegenheimer@govst.edu

Geiger, Michael

JHSS10-101031 Adjunct Faculty
Humanities And Social Sciences



dgeiger@govst.edu

Gellatly, Donna

Professor Emeritus



dgellatly@govst.edu

Geller, Linda

Associate Professor
University Library

D Building 2412
708-534-4136 ext. 4136
lgeller@govst.edu

Genson, Marc

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology



mgenson@govst.edu

Georgelos, Sofia

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



sgeorgelos@govst.edu

Gercken, Mary

Extra Help Substitute Assistant Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
mgercken@govst.edu

Gibbon, Patricia

Extra Help Distribution Clerk
Procurement & Business Service


708-534-7429 ext. 7429
pgibbon@govst.edu

Gieseke, Melinda

Assistant Director/Controller
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1351
708-534-4039 ext. 4039
mgieseke@govst.edu

Gilbert, Beverly

Extra Help Substitute Assist Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
bgilbert2@govst.edu

Gill, Donna

Extra Help Substitute Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center 138
708-235-2823 ext. 2823
dgill2@govst.edu

Gillespie, Kathleen

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



kgillespie@govst.edu

Gillespie, Tonnika

Administrative Assistant
Executive Administration

G Building 355
708-534-4982 ext. 4982
tgillespie@govst.edu

Giroux, Joyce

Office Manager
CBPA Dean

G Building 263
708-534-4930 ext. 4930
jgiroux@govst.edu

Gladstone, Lindsay

Public Affairs Specialist
Marketing And Communications

C Building 1312
708-534-7090 ext. 7090
lgladstone@govst.edu

Glascoff, Elisabeth

Professor Emeritus



aglascoff@govst.edu

Glass, Lorri

Associate Professor
Social Work

G Building 111
708-534-4919 ext. 4919
lglass@govst.edu

Glass, Levi

University Lecturer
Social Work

G Building 128
708-235-7654 ext. 7654
lglass1@govst.edu

Glumac, Alexandra

University Lecturer
Communication


708-534-4080 ext. 4080
aglumac@govst.edu

Godowic, Marjorie

Special Projects Manager
Information Technology Srvcs

ITS Building 141
708-534-4847 ext. 4847
mgodowic@govst.edu

Gohde, Diane

Academic Advisor
CAS Dean

F Building 1318
708-534-8453 ext. 8453
dgohde@govst.edu

Golding, James

University Lecturer Senior Status
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth

G Building 107
708-235-7397 ext. 7397
jgolding@govst.edu

Goldston, Stephen

JMGMT12-101530
Management



sgoldston@govst.edu

Golland, David

Assistant Professor
Social Science

Grants Office 118
708-235-7487 ext. 7487
dgolland@govst.edu

Gonzalez - Avila, Christina

Building Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt


708-534-4515 ext. 4515
cgonzalez@govst.edu

Goode, Jayne

Assistant Professor
Comm, Visual And Perform. Arts

E Building 2566
708-534-4049 ext. 4049
jgoode2@govst.edu

Goodrick, Elaine

Coordinator
Dept of Children & Family Serv



egoodrick@govst.edu

Goodwin, Kristy

Dir of Recruitment & Outreach Admissions & student
Recruitment

D Building 1412
708-534-4493 ext. 4493
kgoodwin-peterson@govst.edu

Gordon, Dorothy

Coordinator
Dept of Children & Family Serv



dgordon1@govst.edu

Gordon, Michael

University Lecturer, Senior Status
Education

G Building 209
708-235-2118 ext. 2118
mgordon@govst.edu

Gormley, Barbara

Associate Professor
Psychology

G Building 385
708-534-4994 ext. 4994
bgormley@govst.edu

Grady, Myeisha

Office Manager
Career Services

A Building 1120
708-235-2839 ext. 2839
mgrady@govst.edu

Graham, Amy

Staff Clerk
Dept of Children & Family Serv



agraham@govst.edu

Graham-Humes, Camille

JCOUN10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Counseling



chumes@govst.edu

Graves, Kevin

Electrician
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
kgraves@govst.edu

Gray, Adrienne

Office Manager
CBPA Dean

G Building 287
708-235-7621 ext. 7621
agray@govst.edu

Green, Ann

Child Development Associate
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
agreen5@govst.edu

Green, David

Division Chair
Acctg Finance Mgmt Info Systm

G Building 298
708-534-4967 ext. 4967
dgreen@govst.edu

Greene, Gina

JPHTY10-102510 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Physical Therapy



ggreene@govst.edu

Greene, Perrin

Gym & Facilities Supervisor
Student Life


708-534-4556 ext. 4556
pgreene@govst.edu

Greenwald, Gayle

JEDUC12-102020 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Education



ggreenwald@govst.edu

Gregg, Bonnie

Academic Advisor Senior Status
Counseling

G Building 384
708-534-4973 ext. 4973
bjepson@govst.edu

Greiner, Chris

JCE17-100547 Adjunct Faculty
Continuing Education



cgreiner@govst.edu

Grey-Avis, Erin

Assistant Professor
Science

F Building 2425
708-235-7353 ext. 7353
egrey-avis@govst.edu

Gribbins, David

Extra Help Studio Assistant
Comm, Visual And Perform. Arts



dgribbins@govst.edu

Griffin, Patricia

Library Specialist
University Library

D Building 2400
708-235-7506 ext. 7506
pgriffin@govst.edu

Griffin, Victor

Gym & Facilities Supervisor
Student Life

A Building 1106
708-534-4556 ext. 4556
vgriffin@govst.edu

Grigg, Deborah

Office Support Associate
Dept of Children & Family Serv



dgrigg@govst.edu

Groebner, Jennifer

University Lecturer
Health Administration


708-534-4028 ext. 4028
jgroebner@govst.edu

Gronowski, Lauren

JOCCT10-102515 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Occupational Therapy



lgronowski@govst.edu

Gross, Harriet

Professor Emeritus



hgross@govst.edu

Grove, Michelle

Director, Child Welfare Training Program
Dept of Children & Family Serv



mgrove@govst.edu

Gruchot, Shirley

JEDUC12-102020 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Education



sgruchot@govst.edu

Grumbach, Giesela

Director Of Field Education
Social Work

G Building 116
708-235-7690 ext. 7690
ggrumbach@govst.edu

Grzyska, Piotr

JCHEM10-101000 Adjunct Faculty
Chemistry

F Building 2318
708-235-7691 ext. 7691
pgrzyska@govst.edu

Gsell, Timothy

Full Professor
Science

F Building 1306
708-534-4921 ext. 4921
tgsell@govst.edu

Guimond, Pamela

Associate Professor
Science

F Building 1304
708-534-4546 ext. 4546
pguimond@govst.edu

Gustafson, Kathleen

Program Administrative Assistant
COE Dean

G Building 374
708-534-4987 ext. 4987
kgustafson@govst.edu

Gutierrez, Erin

Education Director
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7326 ext. 7326
egutierrez@govst.edu

Guy, Patricia

Ticket Sales Supervisor
Center for Performing Arts

B Building bxof
708-235-7489 ext. 7489
pguy@govst.edu

Guzman, Nubia