a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Haan, Janet

Staff Clerk
CHHS Dean

G Building 156
708-534-4388 ext. 4388
jhaan@govst.edu

Haan, Katherine

Coordinator, International Services
International Services

C Building 3370
708-235-2836 ext. 2836
khaan@govst.edu

Hague, Cheryl

University Lecturer, Senior Status
English

E Building 1541-J
708-534-4587 ext. 4587
chague@govst.edu

Hahn, Melissa

Extra Help Recruiter (TQP)
COE Dean



mhahn@govst.edu

Hakala, Reino

Professor Emeritus



rhakala@govst.edu

Hakenjos, John

Technical Lab Asst. #2
CAS Dean



jhakenjos@govst.edu

Hall, Broderick

JCPSC10-101020 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Computer Science



bhall@govst.edu

Halstead, Morgan

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



mhalstead@govst.edu

Hamilton, Carollyn

Graphic Designer
Marketing And Communications

D Building 1440
708-534-7275 ext. 7275
chamilton1@govst.edu

Hamilton, Lydia

JCOMM17-100540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communications



lbrown-hamilton@govst.edu

Hamm, James

JCOUN10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Counseling



jhamm@govst.edu

Hampton-Campbell, Sharva

Coordinator
Dept of Children & Family Serv



shampton-campbell@govst.edu

Hanacek, Judith

Senior Library Specialist
University Library

C Building 2320
708-534-4114 ext. 4114
jhanacek@govst.edu

Hand, Jamelia

JASBH10-102540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth



jhand@govst.edu

Hank, Elizabeth

Child Development Associate
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7311 ext. 7311
ehank@govst.edu

Hank, Larry

Maintenance Laborer
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
lhank@govst.edu

Hannigan, Judy

University Lecturer
Education

G Building 212
708-235-7573 ext. 7573
jhannigan@govst.edu

Hansen, Katharine

JMGMT12-101530
Management



khansen@govst.edu

Harris, Glenn

JHLAD10-102530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Health Administration



gharris@govst.edu

Harris, Jocelyn

Account Technician II
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1347
708-235-7408 ext. 7408
jharris1@govst.edu

Harris, Robert

Associate Director
Dept of Children & Family Serv



rharris1@govst.edu

Harris, Sylvester

Coordinator
Dept of Children & Family Serv



sharris@govst.edu

Harris, Jenaia

Academic Advisor
Dual Degree Program

D Building 1408
708-235-7536 ext. 7536
jharris2@govst.edu

Harrison, Nicole

Administrative Clerk
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-8456 ext. 8456
nharrison@govst.edu

Hart, Janet

Payroll Specialist III
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1340
708-235-7418 ext. 7418
jhart@govst.edu

Hart, Michael

University Lecturer
Art

E Building 1541-B
708-235-7271 ext. 7271
mhart@govst.edu

Hassert, Derrick

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology



dhassert@govst.edu

Hawkins, Beth

JASBH10-102540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth



bhawkins2@govst.edu

Hawkins, Debra

JNURS10-102505 Adjunct Faculty
Nursing



dhawkins@govst.edu

Hayes, Richard

DDP Transfer Specialist
Dual Degree Program

C Building 1410
708-235-7537 ext. 7537
rhayes@govst.edu

Hayes, Sondra

Business/Admin. Associate
Dept of Children & Family Serv



shayes@govst.edu

He, Jing

International Exchange Coordinator
International Services

C Building 3375
708-235-7157 ext. 7157
jhe@govst.edu

Hechenberger, Dan

Associate Professor
Elementary Education

G Building 237
708-534-4370 ext. 4370
dhechenberger@govst.edu

Heffernan, Deirdre

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



dheffernan@govst.edu

Heidelberg, Noreen

Admissions Counselor
Recruitment

D Building 1405
708-235-7606 ext. 7606
nheidelberg@govst.edu

Helm, Luke

External Programs Manager
CAS Dean

E Building 2586
708-534-4088 ext. 4088
lhelm@govst.edu

Helm, Lisa

Administrative Coordinator
CAS Dean

E Building 2582
708-534-3085 ext. 3085
lhendrickson@govst.edu

Helm-Lewis, Katherin

Outreach Counselor
Academic Resource Center

B Building 1206
708-235-7334 ext. 7334
khelm@govst.edu

Henle, Christine

JSCI10-101020 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Science



chenle@govst.edu

Henne, Kristene

JCHEM10-101020 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Chemistry



khenne@govst.edu

Henne, Walter

Assistant Professor
Chemistry

F Building 1646
708-235-7395 ext. 7395
whenne@govst.edu

Henry, Shavron

Academic Advisor
CHHS Dean

G Building 105
708-534-4923 ext. 4923
skelley@govst.edu

Heredia, Victoria

JMIS10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Management Info Systems



vheredia@govst.edu

Hernandez, Cristian

JACCT10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Accounting



chernandez4@govst.edu

Herrera-Byrne, Raquel

University Lecturer
Education

G Building 222
708-235-7114 ext. 7114
rherrera-byrne@govst.edu

Herring, Chevonne

JACCT10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Accounting



cherring@govst.edu

Hession, Mary

JEDUC12-102020 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Education

G Building 205
708-534-4122 ext. 4122
mhession@govst.edu

Hickey, Kathleen

Coordinator
COE Dean

G Building 216
708-534-4362 ext. 4362
khickey@govst.edu

Hill, Maurice

Police Officer
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
mhill@govst.edu

Hill, Melissa

Extra Help Clerical Aide
Student Life

A Building 1106A
708-534-4556 ext. 4556
mjames@govst.edu

Hill, Reinhold

Dean, College Of Arts And Sciences
CAS Dean

E Building 2578
708-534-4589 ext. 4589
rhill5@govst.edu

Hill, Yasmie

Extra Help Pre-k Summer Camp Counselor
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
yhill@govst.edu

Hill, Nell

University Lecturer
Continuing Education

ITS Building 157
708-534-3143 ext. 3143
nhill3@govst.edu

Hines, Candace

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



chines@govst.edu

Hinton, Krista

JSOCW10-102535 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Social Work



khinton@govst.edu

Hobbs, Arlendale

Collection Specialist IV
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1339
708-235-7403 ext. 7403
dhobbs@govst.edu

Hockensmith, Janice

JSOCW10-102535 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Social Work


708-235-7656 ext. 7656
jhockensmith@govst.edu

Holden, Monica

Assistant To Vice President
Executive Administration

G Building 368
708-534-3088 ext. 3088
mholden2@govst.edu

Holifield, Stephanie

Specialist
Dept of Children & Family Serv



sholifield@govst.edu

Holloway, Nakee

Research Assistant
Office, Sponsored Prog & Rsrch


708-235-7424 ext. 7424
nholloway@govst.edu

Holman, Courtland

Senior Library Specialist
University Library

C Building 2320
708-235-7528 ext. 7528
cholman2@govst.edu

Holman, Karen

JCOMM10-101000 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communications



kholman@govst.edu

Holmes, Latonya

Academic Advisor
Academic Resource Center

B Building 1215
708-235-6819 ext. 6819
lholmes@govst.edu

Hopson, Derrick

Police Officer
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
dhopson@govst.edu

Hopson, Kelvin

Storekeeper II
Dept of Children & Family Serv



khopson@govst.edu

Horgan, Lori

Special Project Manager
Dept of Children & Family Serv



lhorgan@govst.edu

Horvath, Michael

IT Manager/Administrative Coordinator
Information Technology Srvcs

ITS Building 135
708-534-3195 ext. 3195
mhorvath@govst.edu

Hostert, Ashleigh

JACCT10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Accounting



ahostert@govst.edu

Hostetter, Lynne

Assistant To
COE Dean

F Building MOD1
708-534-8043 ext. 8043
lhostetter@govst.edu

Hothan, Harold

JACCT10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Accounting



hhothan@govst.edu

Houchins, Donald

JNURS10-102505 Adjunct Faculty
Nursing



dhouchins@govst.edu

Houmane, Rachid

University Lecturer
Economics


708-534-4930 ext. 4930
rhoumane@govst.edu

Houston, Kristina

Human Resource Officer
Human Resources

C Building 1360B
708-235-2236 ext. 2236
khouston3@govst.edu

Howard, Judith

Specialist
Dept of Children & Family Serv



jhoward@govst.edu

Howard, Joy

JSOCW10-102535 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Social Work



jhoward4@govst.edu

Howell, Glenna

Associate Professor
Education

G Building 239
708-534-4371 ext. 4371
ghowell@govst.edu

Howley, James

Director of Academic Student Affairs & IDSS
CAS Dean

E Building 2575
708-534-7893 ext. 7893
jhowley@govst.edu

Hoyles, Deborah

JSOCW10-102535 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Social Work



dhoyles@govst.edu

Hryn, Jamie

Child Development Associate
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
jhryn@govst.edu

Huang, Christopher

Registrar
Registrar

C Building 1304
708-534-4503 ext. 4503
chuang@govst.edu

Hudak, Jane

Full Professor
Art

Family Development Center 107
708-534-4983 ext. 4983
jhudak@govst.edu

Hudson, Belinda

Administrative Assistant
Science

F Building 2316
708-534-4103 ext. 4103
bhudson@govst.edu

Hudson, Sharon

University Lecturer
Communications


708-534-4080 ext. 4080
shudson@govst.edu

Huerta, Lidia

University Lecturer, Senior Stat
Communication Disorders

C Building 3399
708-235-7345 ext. 7345
lhuerta@govst.edu

Hughes, Stephanie

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders

C Building 3386
708-534-4594 ext. 4594
shughes@govst.edu

Hughes, Valerie

Senior Library Specialist
University Library

C Building 2320
708-235-7502 ext. 7502
vhughes@govst.edu

Hughes-Burke, Tina R.

Academic Advisor Senior Status
Interdisciplinary Stds

E Building 2575
708-235-7312 ext. 7312
jhughes@govst.edu

Hulett, Rosemary

JCOMM10-101000 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communications


ext. 7892
rhulett@govst.edu

Humes, Camille

JCOUN10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Counseling



chumes@govst.edu

Hunt, Veronica

Administrative Aide
Executive Administration

G Building 353
708-534-4985 ext. 4985
vhunt@govst.edu

Hurst, Michael

Coordinator
Education


708-534-4050 ext. 4050
mhurst2@govst.edu

Hutson, Cynthia

Academic Advisor
COE Dean

D Building 34100
708-235-7304 ext. 7304
chutson@govst.edu

Hyma, Karen

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



khyma@govst.edu

Hyman, Larry

JEDUC12-102020 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Education



lhyman@govst.edu

Hyzny, Stephen

University Lecturer
Science

ITS Building 105
708-534-4537 ext. 4537
shyzny@govst.edu