a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Pagast, Peter

Extra Help Sculpture Assistant
Nathan Manilow Sculpture Park

D Building 34069
708-534-4848 ext. 4848
ppagast@govst.edu

Palanca, Peter

University Lecturer, Senior Stat
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth

G Building 102
708-235-7383 ext. 7383
ppalanca@govst.edu

Palaro, Michelle

JCJUS10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



mpalaro@govst.edu

Palcu, John

JCJUS10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



jpalcu@govst.edu

Palmer, Taneisha

VISTA Intern



tpalmer2@govst.edu

Panic, Milan

University Lecturer, Senior Status
English

E Building 1541-K
708-534-7278 ext. 7278
mpanic@govst.edu

Panozzo, Larry

JMGMT12-101530
Management



lpanozzo@govst.edu

Parham, Brenda

Administrative Aide
Communication Disorders

F Building 1405
708-534-4590 ext. 4590
bparham@govst.edu

Parin, Beth

Associate Professor
Film & Digital Imaging

E Building 2572
708-534-4019 ext. 4019
bparin@govst.edu

Park, Jong

JPHTY10-102510 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Physical Therapy



jpark@govst.edu

Park, Soon-Ok

Full Professor
Computer Science

F Building 2425B
708-534-7058 ext. 7058
spark@govst.edu

Parker, Alice

JCOMM10-101000 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication



aparker@govst.edu

Parker, James

Program Coordinator
Dept of Children & Family Serv



jparker@govst.edu

Paschall, Linda

Extra Help Interim Health Services Director
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
lpaschall@govst.edu

Patel, Jay

JMKTG10-101530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Marketing



jpatel4@govst.edu

Patel, Nisha

Coordinator
Dept of Children & Family Serv



npatel@govst.edu

Patka, Mazna

Assistant Professor
Psychology

G Building 379
708-534-4380 ext. 4380
mpatka@govst.edu

Patterson, Suzanne

Continuing Education Community Coordinator
Continuing Education

ITS Building 183
708-534-4393 ext. 4393
spatterson3@govst.edu

Patton, June

Professor Emeritus



jpatton@govst.edu

Paus, Nancy

University Lecturer
Science

F Building 2435
708-535-8047 ext. 8047
npaus@govst.edu

Pawlowski, Maripat

JCJUS10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



mpawlowski2@govst.edu

Payton, Shanta

Family Services Director
Family Development Center

Family Development Center 108
708-235-7314 ext. 7314
spayton2@govst.edu

Pedigo, Timothy

University Lecturer
Psychology

G Building 391
708-534-4398 ext. 4398
tpedigo@govst.edu

Penn, Heather

Specialist
Digital Learning & Media Dsgn

D Building 1464
708-534-6978 ext. 6978
hpenn@govst.edu

Peoples-Robinson, Kathryn

JNURS10-102505 Adjunct Faculty
Nursing



kpeoples-robinson@govst.edu

Perdue, Penny

Executive Assistant to President
Executive Administration

G Building 334
708-534-4130 ext. 4130
pperdue@govst.edu

Perez, Jose

JEDUC12-102020 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Education



jperez5@govst.edu

Perkins, Anquenette

JSOCW17-100540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Social Work



aperkins2@govst.edu

Perry, John

Director
Financial Aid

D Building 1418
708-534-4483 ext. 4483
jperry@govst.edu

Person, Vickie

Assistant Professor
Education

G Building 375
708-534-4577 ext. 4577
vperson@govst.edu

Peterson, Karen

Professor Emeritus

F Building MOD1

kpeterson@govst.edu

Peterson, Kimberly

Admissions & Records Specialist I
Registrar

C Building 1300
708-235-2145 ext. 2145
kpeterson1@govst.edu

Petkus, Emily

Clinical Mental Health Counselor
Academic Resource Center

B Building 1208
708-235-7334 ext. 7334
epetkus@govst.edu

Piccorelli, Justin

Instructor
Public Administration

C Building 3318
708-235-7477 ext. 7477
jpiccorelli@govst.edu

Pierce, Victoria

JCOMM10-101032 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication



vpierce@govst.edu

Pierre-louis, Darlene

JMGMT10-101530 Adjunct Faculty
Management



dpierre-louis@govst.edu

Pierson-Milhous, Carol

Client Relations Represenative III
Financial Aid

D Building 1422
708-534-7299 ext. 7299
cmilhous@govst.edu

Pitman, Herbert

JHLAD10-102530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Health Administration



hpitman@govst.edu

Platt, Judy

Director of Clinical Education
Communication Disorders

F Building 1415
708-534-4595 ext. 4595
jplatt@govst.edu

Pletzke, Debora

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



dpletzke@govst.edu

Plofsky, Evie

University Lecturer
Educational Admin


708-534-4361 ext. 4361
emylan@govst.edu

Poe, Charity

Extra Help Substitute Assistant Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
cpoe@govst.edu

Polsky, David

Training & Development Specialist I
Dept of Children & Family Serv



dpolsky@govst.edu

Ponce De Leon, Sylvia

Associate Director
Financial Aid

D Building 1420
708-235-2816 ext. 2816
sponcedeleon@govst.edu

Poortinga, James

JCJUS10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



jpoortinga@govst.edu

Porri, Sherna

Extra Help Substitute Assistant Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
sporri@govst.edu

Porter, Benjamin

Extra Help Protective Aide
Department of Public Safety



bporter@govst.edu

Porter, Duwarn

JECON10-101520 ADJUNCT FCULTY
Economics



dporter2@govst.edu

Porter, Harvetta

Infant Toddler Classroom Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7324 ext. 7324
hporter@govst.edu

Porter, Nena

Early Head Start Home Visitor
Family Development Center

Family Development Center 184
708-235-7396 ext. 7396
nporter3@govst.edu

Pouba, Lisa

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology



lpouba@govst.edu

Powell, Margo

JOCCT10-102515 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Occupational Therapy



mpowell@govst.edu

Powers, John

Academic Advisor Senior Status
CHHS Dean

F Building 1523
708-235-2128 ext. 2128
jpowers@govst.edu

Powless, Leslie

Specialist
Dept of Children & Family Serv



lpowless@govst.edu

Prendergast, Debra

JACCT10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Accounting



dprendergast@govst.edu

Prendergast, James

JACCT10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Accounting



jprendergast2@govst.edu

Prescott, Suzanne

Professor Emeritus



sprescott@govst.edu

Press, Robert

Professor Emeritus



rpress@govst.edu

Prince, Savannah

JNURS10-102505 Adjunct Faculty
Nursing



sprince3@govst.edu

Prokes, Kim

University Lecturer
Communication Disorders


708-534-4590 ext. 4590
kprokes@govst.edu

Protsman, Erin

JCOMM10-101000 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication



eprotsman@govst.edu

Proudfit, Linda

Professor Emeritus



lproudfit@govst.edu

Puccio, Patricia

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology



ppuccio@govst.edu

Pudlewski-Embry, Christen

JCOMM10-101032 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication



cembry@govst.edu

Purcell, Jayne

JEDUC12-102020 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Education



jpurcell@govst.edu

Purdy, Michael

Professor Emeritus



mpurdy@govst.edu

Purifoye, Gwendolyn

JCJUS10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



gpurifoye@govst.edu