Deb - staff pageProvost, VP Academic Affairs
Deborah Bordelon, Ph.D.
708.534.4980
dbordelon@govst.edu

 

 

Angela - for staff pageAssociate Provost
Angela Latham, Ph.D.
Professor of Communication Studies
708.534.4376
alatham@govst.edu

mayfield sandraAssociate Provost
Sandra Mayfield, Ph.D.
Professor of Communication of Disorders
708.534.4598
smayfield@govst.edu

 

  Colleen RockDirector Academic & Tech Support Services
Colleen Rock
708.235.7384
crock@govst.edu

 

 

Chip - for staff page(2)Director of Sponsored Programs and Research
James (Chip) Coldren, Ph.D.
708-534-4390
jcoldren@govst.edu

 


 JenniferDeputy Director of Sponsored Programs and Research
Jennifer Morehead, MBA, CRA
708-235-2846
jmorehead@govst.edu
www.govst.edu/ospr

  Ebony - staff pageSponsored Programs Specialist Office of Sponsored Programs and Research Family Development Center
Ebony Jones, MBA
708-235-7317
ejones8@govst.edu
www.govst.edu/ospr

  Teri SosaDirector of the Faculty Scholarship and Teaching Center
Teri Sosa, MBA, Ed.D.
708-235-7567
tsosa@govst.edu

 

 

  Veronica HuntAdministrative Assistant
Veronica Hunt
708.534.4985
vhunt@govst.edu

 

 

Assistant to the Vice President's Monica Holden
708.534.3088
mholden2@govst.edu