a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Babiarz, Allen

JMST10-101032 Adjunct Faculty
Media Studies



ababiarz@govst.edu

Bachenberg, Molli

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology

G Building 303
708-534-4053 ext. 4053
mbachenberg@govst.edu

Badger, Raven

Associate Professor
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth

G Building 104
708-235-2160 ext. 2160
rbadger@govst.edu

Bailey, Dalya

Child Development Associate
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
dbailey@govst.edu

Baisa, Richard

University Lecturer Senior Status
Science


708-534-4101 ext. 4101
rbaisa@govst.edu

Baker, Joshua

Residence Hall Director
Aux Srvcs And Univ Housing

Prairie Place 1 107A
708-235-7118 ext. 7118
jbaker6@govst.edu

Bala, Amy

University Lecturer
Physical Therapy

G Building 183
708-235-7608 ext. 7608
abala@govst.edu

Balthazar, Catherine

Department Chair
Communication Disorders

F Building 1423
708-534-4592 ext. 4592
cbalthazar@govst.edu

Baluga, Villalyn

Internal Auditor
Executive Administration

G Building 325
708-534-4134 ext. 4134
vbaluga@govst.edu

Banks, Yonterme

Office Support Specialist
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
ybanks@govst.edu

Banks, Tasha

Visiting Professor
Psychology

G Building 313
708-534-4991 ext. 4991
tbanks4@govst.edu

Barnes, Wesley

JCE17-100547 Adjunct Faculty
Continuing Education



wbarnes@govst.edu

Barnes, YaVonna

Assistant Director DCFS
Dept of Children & Family Serv



ybarnes@govst.edu

Barrett, Oscene

University Lecturer
Science

F Building 2304
708-534-4520 ext. 4520
obarrett@govst.edu

Barsha, Amy

Executive Director
Continuing Education

ITS Building 156
708-534-4565 ext. 4565
abarsha@govst.edu

Barto, Kevin

Director of Campus Services
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-235-7458 ext. 7458
kbarto@govst.edu

Bass, Michael

Visiting Professor
Social Work

G Building 117
708-235-7141 ext. 7141
mbass@govst.edu

Basso, Jeremy

JCOMM10-101032 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication



jbasso@govst.edu

Bates, Anthony

Athletic Director/Men's Head Basketball Coach
Student Affairs

A Building 1111
708-235-7431 ext. 7431
abates99@govst.edu

Bates, Geoffrey

Director & Curator
Nathan Manilow Sculpture Park

D Building 34069
708-534-4848 ext. 4848
gbates@govst.edu

Battaglia, Nicholas

Assistant Vice President For Administrative System
Executive Administration

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 130
708-534-4579 ext. 4579
nbattaglia@govst.edu

Battle, Alicia

Assistant Professor
Community Health

G Building 107
708-235-2868 ext. 2868
abattle@govst.edu

Baumgart, Ed

Coordinator
Education


708-534-4050 ext. 4050
ebaumgart@govst.edu

Bean, Ronald

JACCT10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Accounting


708-534-6970 ext. 6970
rbean@govst.edu

Becker, Gabriel
Belin, Robert

JMATH10-101023 Adjunct Faculty
Computing, Math And Technology



rbelin@govst.edu

Bell, Roberta

Program Assistant
Dept of Children & Family Serv



rbell4@govst.edu

Bender, Runez

JNURS10-102505 Adjunct Faculty
Nursing



rbender@govst.edu

Bendoraitis, Maureen

IT Assistant Manager
Information Technology Srvcs

D Building 2431
708-534-3193 ext. 3193
mbendoraitis@govst.edu

Benjamin, Abena
Bennett, Julia

JNURS10-102505 Adjunct Faculty
Nursing



jbennett3@govst.edu

Bentley, Peter

Steam & Power Plant III
Facilities Development & Mgmt


708-534-4515 ext. 4515
pbentley@govst.edu

Berg, Rachel

Professor Emeritus



rberg@govst.edu

Bernard, Kathryn

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



kbernard@govst.edu

Berrien, Claude

Extra Help Shuttle Driver
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
cberrien@govst.edu

Berry, Albert

Security Guard
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
aberry@govst.edu

Berwanger, Jane

Child Development Associate
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
jberwanger@govst.edu

Berwanger, Paul

Culinary Worker III
Family Development Center

Family Development Center 172
708-235-7603 ext. 7603
pberwanger@govst.edu

Bester, Renae

Police Telecommunicator
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
rbester@govst.edu

Betourney, James

JMGMT10-101530 Adjunct Faculty
Management



jbetourney@govst.edu

Bews, Robert

IT Technical Associate
Information Technology Srvcs

ITS Building 125
708-235-2850 ext. 2850
rbews@govst.edu

Bianchini, Sheri

Infant Toddler Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center 133
708-235-7319 ext. 7319
sbianchini@govst.edu

Bierdz, Thomas

University Lecturer Senior Status
Education

G Building 328
708-534-4365 ext. 4365
tbierdz@govst.edu

Birmingham, Chelsea

Extra Help - Service (Snack Bar Attendant/Bartende
Center for Performing Arts


708-235-2222 ext. 2222
cbirmingham@govst.edu

Birnbaum, Barry

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



bbirnbaum@govst.edu

Blackwell, Maya

Academic Advisor, Senior
Psychology

G Building 386
708-534-4573 ext. 4573
mhightower@govst.edu

Blackwell, Wyvon

University Lecturer
Nursing

G Building 022
708-534-4042 ext. 4042
wblackwell@govst.edu

Blake, Karla

Staff Clerk
Dept of Children & Family Serv



kblake@govst.edu

Blank, Kenny

JBIOL10-101022 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Biology



kblank@govst.edu

Blevins, Gregory

Professor Emeritus

G Building 105

gblevins@govst.edu

Blobaum, Paul

Librarian, Full Professor
University Library

C Building 2310
708-534-4139 ext. 4139
pblobaum@govst.edu

Blomarz, Michael

University Lecturer, Senior Status
Science

F Building 2435
708-534-4521 ext. 4521
mblomarz@govst.edu

Blyth, Deanna

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology



dblyth2@govst.edu

Boehl, Darryl

Child Development Associate
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
dboehl@govst.edu

Boender, Jennifer

University Lecturer Senior Status
Psychology

G Building 317
708-235-7339 ext. 7339
jboender@govst.edu

Bohm, Tiffany

JPOJS10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Political & Justice Stds



tbohm@govst.edu

Boland-Prom, Kim

Associate Professor
Social Work

G Building 115
708-235-3976 ext. 3976
kboland-prom@govst.edu

Boline, William

Professor Emeritus



wboline@govst.edu

Bomar-Cole, Shirley

JHLAD10-102530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Health Administration



sbomar-cole@govst.edu

Bond, Nicki

Training & Development Specialist I
Dept of Children & Family Serv



nbond@govst.edu

Bonifacio, Michael

JIDSS10-101010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Interdisciplinary Stds



mbonifacio@govst.edu

Bonner, Jessica

Associate Professor
Communication Disorders

F Building 1419
708-534-4591 ext. 4591
jbonner@govst.edu

Bordelon, Deborah

Provost & Vice President For Academic Affairs
Executive Administration

G Building 352
708-534-4980 ext. 4980
dbordelon@govst.edu

Bose, Sayoni

Assistant Professor
Humanities And Social Sciences

E Building 2535
708-534-4578 ext. 4578
sbose@govst.edu

Boudreau, Philip

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education

G Building 378
708-235-7572 ext. 7572
pboudreau@govst.edu

Bourgeois, Arthur

Professor Emeritus



abourgeois@govst.edu

Bourgeois, Marilyn

JCE17-100548 Adjunct Faculty
Continuing Education



mbourgeois@govst.edu

Boyd, Angela
Boyd, Marcia

Associate Director
Admissions

D Building 1404
708-235-2809 ext. 2809
mboyd3@govst.edu

Brady, Susan

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



sbrady@govst.edu

Brady, Catherine

Department Chair
Occupational Therapy

G Building 151
708-534-4135 ext. 4135
cbrady@govst.edu

Brann, Eileen

Assistant Professor
Communication Disorders

F Building 1409
708-534-4594 ext. 4594
ebrann@govst.edu

Breier, Laura

JCOMM17-100540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication



lbreier@govst.edu

Brennan, Kathleen

Educational Develp Coord
Center for Performing Arts


708-235-2222 ext. 2222
kbrennan@govst.edu

Briestansky, Dorothy

JIDSS10-101010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Interdisciplinary Stds



dbriestansky@govst.edu

Briggs, Keith

Building Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
kbriggs@govst.edu

Bronuskas, Frank

JMMPA10-101530 Adjunct Faculty
Mgmt Mrkting & Public Relation



fbronuskas@govst.edu

Brookins, William

Building Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
wbrookins@govst.edu

Brookins, Warletta

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



wbrookins2@govst.edu

Brooks, Martin

Building Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
mbrooks@govst.edu

Brown, Larry

University Lecturer
Science


708-534-4521 ext. 4521
lbrown2@govst.edu

Brown, Norman

JCJUS10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



nbrown8@govst.edu

Brown, Lucianne

Coordinator
Education

G Building 207
708-235-7575 ext. 7575
lsweder@govst.edu

Brown, Pamela

University Lecturer
Social Work

G Building 251
708-534-4925 ext. 4925
pbrown5@govst.edu

Brown, Yevette

Associate Professor
Comm, Visual And Perform. Arts

D Building 1434
708-235-3952 ext. 3952
ybrown@govst.edu

Brown-Simon, Lannie

Purchasing Officer III
Procurement & Business Service

C Building 1324
708-235-7445 ext. 7445
obrown-simon@govst.edu

Browne, Carmel

JSOCW10-102535 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Social Work



cbrowne2@govst.edu

Bruce, Mary

Full Professor
Public Administration

C Building 3341
708-235-7627 ext. 7627
mclark@govst.edu

Bruckner, Rebecca

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



rbruckner@govst.edu

Bruna, Richard

Coordinator Of Student Accounts
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1353
708-235-7401 ext. 7401
rbruna@govst.edu

Bryant, Bennie

Extra Help Protective Aide
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
bbryant@govst.edu

Buche, Colleen

Police Telecommunicator
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
cbuche@govst.edu

Bucki, Anthony

JNURS10-102505 Adjunct Faculty
Nursing



abucki@govst.edu

Buckley, Bobby

Extra Help Shuttle Driver
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
bbuckley@govst.edu

Buenger, John

Director
Information Technology Srvcs

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 132
708-235-2204 ext. 2204
jbuenger@govst.edu

Burden, Jennifer

Extra Help Telecommunicator
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
jburden@govst.edu

Buren, Molly

JENGL10-101031 Adjunct Faculty
English



mburen@govst.edu

Burley, Nancy

Coordinator
CHHS Dean

G Building 149
708-534-4387 ext. 4387
nburley@govst.edu

Burrell, LaToshia

Associate Athletic Director/Women's Head Basketbal
Student Affairs

A Building 2124
708-235-3963 ext. 3963
lburrell@govst.edu

Burriss, Josephine

JOCCT10-102515 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Occupational Therapy



jburriss@govst.edu

Butler, Jessica

Institutional Advancement Officer
Institutional Advancement

D Building 34067
708-534-3145 ext. 3145
jbutler7@govst.edu

Butowski, Phillip

Extra Help Stagehand
Center for Performing Arts

bbox
708-235-2222 ext. 2222
pbutowski@govst.edu

Byrd, Marla

Assistant Director
Dept of Children & Family Serv



mbyrd2@govst.edu