a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Eakins, Kelley

Extra Help Substitute Assistant Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
keakins@govst.edu

Easterling, Adrienne

Human Resource Officer
Human Resources

C Building 1360
708-534-4397 ext. 4397
aeasterling@govst.edu

Easterling, Melody

Admissions & Records Spec I
Admissions

C Building 1300
708-534-7272 ext. 7272
measterling@govst.edu

Eckert, Stacy

JCOMM10-101032 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication



seckert@govst.edu

Eddy, Thomas

Coordinator, MILE Program
Metro Inst for Ldrshp in Educ

Modular 1
708-235-7179 ext. 7179
teddy@govst.edu

Edison, Anthony

University Lecturer
Theater And Performace Studies


708-534-4101 ext. 4101
aedison@govst.edu

Edmonds, Chandi

JPHTY10-102510 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Physical Therapy



cedmonds@govst.edu

Edwards, John

University Lecturer
Humanities And Social Sciences

E Building 2540
708-235-7371 ext. 7371
jedwards@govst.edu

Egolf, Jacklyn

Senior Library Specialist
University Library

C Building 2320
708-235-7510 ext. 7510
jegolf@govst.edu

Eichelberger, June

Training & Development Specialist I
Dept of Children & Family Serv



jeichelberger@govst.edu

Einhorn, George

JHLAD10-102530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Health Administration



geinhorn@govst.edu

Ejigu, Gebeyehu

Exec VP/Chief of Staff/Treasurer
Executive Administration

G Building 359
708-534-8044 ext. 8044
gejigu@govst.edu

Elam, D.

JSOCW10-102535 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Social Work



felam@govst.edu

Elizalde, Claudia

Health Services Director
Family Development Center

Family Development Center 145
708-235-7329 ext. 7329
celizalde@govst.edu

Ellexson, Melanie

Associate Professor
Occupational Therapy

G Building 138
708-235-7622 ext. 7622
mellexson@govst.edu

Elliott, Jeannette

JPHTY10-102510 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Physical Therapy



jelliott3@govst.edu

Elliott, Melinda

Assessment Software Specialist
Science

F Building 1308
708-235-7593 ext. 7593
melliott@govst.edu

Ellis, Chandralyn

Specialist
Dept of Children & Family Serv



cellis1@govst.edu

Ellis, Cyrus

Associate Professor
Psychology

G Building 307
708-534-4907 ext. 4907
cellis@govst.edu

Elmes, Lynette

JACCT10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Accounting



lelmes@govst.edu

Engelbrecht, Erin

Library Operations Associate
University Library

C Building 2311
708-235-7515 ext. 7515
eengelbrecht@govst.edu

Engstrand-Guca, Leslie

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



lguca@govst.edu

Eppley, Michelle

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



meppley@govst.edu

Erickson, Charles

Extra Help Assistant Theater Manager
Center for Performing Arts


708-534-2222 ext. 2222
cerickson2@govst.edu

Erickson, David

Asst. Distrib. Serv. Supervisor
Procurement & Business Service

Central Receiving
708-235-7894 ext. 7894
derickson@govst.edu

Ermasova, Natalia

Assistant Professor
Public Administration

C Building 3340
708-534-4978 ext. 4978
nermasova@govst.edu

Erwin, Cheryl

Extra Help Telecommunications
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
cerwin@govst.edu

Escalante, Cecilia

JHSS10-101031 Adjunct Faculty
Humanities And Social Sciences



cescalante@govst.edu

Esolato, Lauren

Program Coordinator
Centerpoint

C Building 3300
708-534-8390 ext. 8390
lesolato@govst.edu

Essex, Elizabeth

Associate Professor
Social Work

G Building 113
708-235-3954 ext. 3954
eessex@govst.edu

Estep, Sondra

Associate Professor
Educational Admin

G Building 208
708-235-7563 ext. 7563
sestep@govst.edu

Evans, Amanda

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology



aevans3@govst.edu

Evans, Richard

JMIS10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Management Info Systems



revans3@govst.edu

Evans, Andrea

Dean
COE Dean

G Building 256
708-534-8396 ext. 8396
aevans6@govst.edu

Evans, Rupert

Department Chair
CHHS Dean

G Building 178
708-235-2131 ext. 2131
revans@govst.edu

Exton, Marlin

Building Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
mexton@govst.edu

Exton, Vanyette

Administrative Clerk
Nursing

F Building 1511
708-534-4040 ext. 4040
vexton@govst.edu