a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Labriola, Blake

JCOMM10-101000 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication


708-235-7376 ext. 7376
blabriola@govst.edu

Labriola, Tony

Full Professor
Comm, Visual And Perform. Arts

D Building 1436
708-534-7273 ext. 7273
tlabriola@govst.edu

Labuda, Julia

JEDUC12-102020 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Education

Family Development Center
708-235-7324 ext. 7324
jlabuda@govst.edu

Lacy, James

Police Officer
Department of Public Safety


708-534-4900 ext. 4900
jlacy@govst.edu

Lagiglia, Daniel

Steam & Power Plant III
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4506 ext. 4506
dlagiglia@govst.edu

LaGrone, Nikki

Specialist,Online Instruction
Digital Learning & Media Dsgn

D Building 1445
708-534-4384 ext. 4384
nlagrone@govst.edu

Lagunas, Citlali

JEDUC12-102020 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Education



clagunas@govst.edu

Lally, Eileen

Coordinator
COE Dean

G Building 373
708-534-4399 ext. 4399
elally@govst.edu

Lamorte, Alice

Extra Help Substitute Assistant Teacher
Family Development Center



alamorte@govst.edu

Lane, Beverly

Extra Help Telecommunicator
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1378
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
blane1@govst.edu

Lane, Verleaner

Training & Development Specialist I
Dept of Children & Family Serv



vweathington@govst.edu

Lanigan, Mary

Associate Professor
Communication

E Building 2504
708-534-4051 ext. 4051
mlanigan@govst.edu

Larranaga, Patricia

Assistant Director, Procurement
Procurement & Business Service

C Building 1328
708-235-7426 ext. 7426
plarranaga@govst.edu

Larson, Michael

University Lecturer
Accounting


708-235-7631 ext. 7631
mlarson@govst.edu

Latham, Angela

Associate Provost/AVP Acad Affairs
Executive Administration

G Building 362
708-534-4376 ext. 4376
alatham@govst.edu

Lawrence, Cheryl

Coordinator
Dept of Children & Family Serv



clawrence@govst.edu

Lawrence, Charles

JCJUS10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



clawrence3@govst.edu

Lawrence-Brown, Annie

Professor Emeritus



alawrence-brown@govst.edu

Lechner, Paul

JACCT10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Accounting



plechner@govst.edu

Lee, Crystal

Infant Toddler Classroom Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7316 ext. 7316
clee@govst.edu

Lee, Jonathan

Director, International Student Services
Enrollment Mgmt And Marketing

C Building 3372
708-534-3087 ext. 3087
jlee9@govst.edu

Lee, Krista

Extra Help Substitute Assistant Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
klee2@govst.edu

Lee, Max

JMATH10-101020 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Mathematics



mlee2@govst.edu

Lee, Sang

Associate Professor
Film & Digital Imaging

E Building 2561
708-534-4118 ext. 4118
slee@govst.edu

Leftwich, Robert

Professor Emeritus



rleftwich@govst.edu

Leib, Daniel

JMATH10-101000 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Mathematics



dleib@govst.edu

Lencki, Richard

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology

G Building 397
708-534-4974 ext. 4974
rlencki@govst.edu

Leonardo, Augusto

Contruction Project Coordinator I
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1233
708-235-7625 ext. 7625
aleonardo@govst.edu

Lessard, Linda

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



llessard@govst.edu

Levickas, Paula

Academic Advisor
Interdisciplinary Stds

E Building 2575
708-235-2221 ext. 2221
plevickas@govst.edu

Levinson, Larry

Full Professor
Social Science

E Building 2535
708-534-4578 ext. 4578
llevinson@govst.edu

Lewis, Bettie

Purchasing Officer III
Procurement & Business Service

C Building 1324
708-235-7443 ext. 7443
blewis@govst.edu

Lewis, Shondrae

Admissions & Records Specialist I
Registrar

C Building 1300
708-235-7612 ext. 7612
slewis@govst.edu

Li, Sining

JSXL17-100547 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Continuing Education



lsining@govst.edu

Libster, Martha

Full Professor
Nursing

Grants Office
708-534-4037 ext. 4037
mlibster@govst.edu

Lin, Wanling

Extra Help Substitute Assistant Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
wlin@govst.edu

Lin, Ya

JSCI10-101020 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Science



ylin2@govst.edu

Lindsay, Megan

JTAP10-101010 Adjunct Faculty
Theater And Performace Studies



mlindsay2@govst.edu

Lingamneni, Jagan

Professor Emeritus



jlingamneni@govst.edu

Lloyd, Victoria

Program Coordinator
Digital Learning & Media Dsgn

D Building 1445
708-235-7374 ext. 7374
vlloyd@govst.edu

Lockett, Jeffery

Police Officer
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
jlocket@govst.edu

Lodamo, Beyene

Visiting Professor
Biology

F Building 2318
708-235-7599 ext. 7599
blodamo@govst.edu

Lofton, Patricia

Business/Admin. Associate
Dept of Children & Family Serv



plofton@govst.edu

Long, Jeanette

Coordinator
Dept of Children & Family Serv



jlong@govst.edu

Loos, Konnie

Extra Help Stagehand
Center for Performing Arts



kloos@govst.edu

Lopez, William

Maintenance Laborer
Facilities Development & Mgmt

D Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
wlopez@govst.edu

Lopez, Shaalein

Assistant Professor
Psychology

G Building 392
708-534-4379 ext. 4379
slopez5@govst.edu

Lorelle, Sonya

Assistant Professor
Counseling

G Building 326
708-534-4906 ext. 4906
slorelle@govst.edu

Lorenzini, Pietro

JCJUS10-1000 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



plorenzini@govst.edu

Lu, Ning

Full Professor
Health Administration

G Building 180
708-534-4916 ext. 4916
nlu@govst.edu

Lubinsky, Jay

Professor Emeritus



jlubinsky@govst.edu

Lund, Mary

JSOCW10-102535 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Social Work



mlund@govst.edu

Lunde, Bonnie

JMGMT12-101530
Management



blunde@govst.edu

Luo, Changyue

Assistant Professor
Management

G Building 293
708-534-4943 ext. 4943
cluo@govst.edu

Lysenko, Oleksandr

JHSS10-101031 Adjunct Faculty
Humanities And Social Sciences



olysenko@govst.edu