a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Wadhwa, Serena

Assistant Professor
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth

G Building 102
708-534-8950 ext. 8950
swadhwa@govst.edu

Wagh, Sulbha

Visiting Professor, Reference Librarian
University Library

D Building 2410
708-534-4137 ext. 4137
swagh@govst.edu

Wagner, Cecil

JMGMT12-101530
Management



cwagner@govst.edu

Wagner, Stephen

Associate Professor
Management

G Building 275
708-534-4527 ext. 4527
swagner2@govst.edu

Wallander, Diane

JBIOL10-101020 ADJUNCT FCULTY
Biology



dwallander@govst.edu

Waller, Byron

Associate Professor
Psychology

G Building 316
708-534-4904 ext. 4904
bwaller@govst.edu

Walsh, Diane

JCJUS17-100540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



dwalsh@govst.edu

Walsh, Ellen

Assistant Professor
Social Science

Grants Office 116
708-235-7146 ext. 7146
ewalsh@govst.edu

Walters, Genevra

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



gwalters@govst.edu

Walton, Quenette

Visiting Professor
Social Work



qwalton@govst.edu

Wang, Ting

Associate Professor
Accounting

G Building 191
708-534-4965 ext. 4965
twang@govst.edu

Wanka, Elizabeth

Assistant Professor
Occupational Therapy



ewanka@govst.edu

Ward, Selina

Accounting Associate
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1330
708-235-7412 ext. 7412
sward@govst.edu

Ware, Annie

Senior Library Specialist
University Library

C Building 2320
708-235-7503 ext. 7503
aware@govst.edu

Ware, Philip

JSOCW10-102535 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Social Work



pware@govst.edu

Washington, Amere

Infant Toddler Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7326 ext. 7326
awashington4@govst.edu

Washington, Donald

IT Support Associate
Information Technology Srvcs

D Building 2431
708-235-2106 ext. 2106
dwashington@govst.edu

Washington, Robin

Associate Professor
Physical Therapy

G Building 179
708-534-3147 ext. 3147
rwashington1@govst.edu

Washington-Newell, Knitasha

JHLAD10-102530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Health Administration



kwashington-newell2@govst.edu

Watman, Mark

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology



mwatman@govst.edu

Watson, Deborah

JCOUN10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Counseling



dwatson3@govst.edu

Watson, Russell

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology



rwatson@govst.edu

Watts, Javius

Extra Help Substitute Assistant Teacher I
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
jwatts@govst.edu

Wazio, Janith

Laboratory Manager
Science

F Building 2225
708-534-4530 ext. 4530
jwazio@govst.edu

Weaver, Jasmin

Extra Help Summer Camp Counselor
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
jweaver2@govst.edu

Webb, Deirdre

Admissions & Records Officer
Registrar

C Building 1300
708-534-4514 ext. 4514
dwebb@govst.edu

Webster, Gregory

JCHEM10-101020 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Chemistry



gwebster@govst.edu

Webster, Lorie

Client Relations Representative III
Financial Aid

D Building 1421
708-235-7651 ext. 7651
lwebster3@govst.edu

Wegley, Sarah

Library Operations Associate
University Library

C Building 2311
708-235-7518 ext. 7518
swegley@govst.edu

Weissman, Randall

JCOMM10-101032 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication



rweissman2@govst.edu

Welch, Patricia

Specialist
Metro Inst for Ldrshp in Educ

F Building MOD1
708-534-4948 ext. 4948
pwelch@govst.edu

Wells, Detmer

JCOMM10-101032 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication



dwells@govst.edu

Wells, Jane

Professor Emeritus



jwells@govst.edu

West, Joseph

JHLAD10-102530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Health Administration



jwest@govst.edu

West, Phyllis

University Lecturer Senior Status
Social Work

G Building 126
708346987 ext. 6987
pwest@govst.edu

West, Paul

Visiting Professor
CHHS Dean

G Building
708-534-4388 ext. 4388
pwest2@govst.edu

West-Blaskovich, Courtney

Pyschologist
Dept of Children & Family Serv



cwest-blaskovich@govst.edu

Westbrooks, Wendy

JHLAD10-102530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Health Administration



wwestbrooks@govst.edu

White, Cristiane

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



cwhite10@govst.edu

White, Truvae

JOCCT10-102515 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Occupational Therapy



twhite8@govst.edu

White, Christopher

Assistant Professor
English

E Building 1541-L
708-534-4374 ext. 4374
cwhite@govst.edu

White, Laura

University Lecturer
Humanities And Social Sciences

E Building 1541
708-534-4374 ext. 4374
lwhite@govst.edu

Whitney, Tina

University Lecturer
Biology

F Building 1314
708-534-4535 ext. 4535
twhitney@govst.edu

Wick, Andrew

Distribution Clerk
Procurement & Business Service

Central Receiving
708-235-7425 ext. 7425
awick@govst.edu

Wicklund, Karen

JCDIS12-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



kwicklund@govst.edu

Widinski, Ross

JBIOL10-101020 ADJUNCT FCULTY
Biology



rwidinski@govst.edu

Wiggins, Sheila

Program Services Aide
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
swiggins@govst.edu

Wilkerson, Merri

Office Manager
Comm, Visual And Perform. Arts

E Building 1541C
708-534-4012 ext. 4012
mwilkerson@govst.edu

Wilkin, Donelle

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology



dwilkin@govst.edu

Wilkinson, William

Professor Emeritus



wwilkinson@govst.edu

Willard, Selene

Infant Toddler Classroom Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center 181
708-235-7328 ext. 7328
swillard@govst.edu

Williams, Andrea
Williams, Gregg

JSCI17-100540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Science



gwilliams@govst.edu

Williams, Gwendolyn

IT Technical Associate
Information Technology Srvcs

ITS Building
708-235-2124 ext. 2124
gwilliams4@govst.edu

Williams, Karen

Coordinator Of Enrollment And External Programs
CBPA Dean

G Building 277
708-235-7485 ext. 7485
kwilliams10@govst.edu

Williams, Karen

JCVPA10-101032 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Comm, Visual And Perform. Arts



kwilliams18@govst.edu

Williams, Robert

JMGMT10-101530 Adjunct Faculty
Management



rwilliams11@govst.edu

Williams, Ruby

Staff Clerk
CBPA Dean

G Building 281
708-534-4391 ext. 4391
rwilliams2@govst.edu

Williams, Michael

Assistant Professor
Finance

G Building 294
708-534-4958 ext. 4958
mwilliams15@govst.edu

Williams-Ware, La Shaunda

IT Manager/Admin. Coordinator
University Library

C Building 2302
708-235-7511 ext. 7511
lwilliams@govst.edu

Williams-Yancey, Elvia

JCJUS17-100540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



ewilliams-yancey@govst.edu

Willis, Emily

JART10-101032 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Art



eschroederwillis@govst.edu

Wilson, Januari

JSOCW10-102535 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Social Work



jwilson7@govst.edu

Wilson, Lisa

DCFS/Coordinator
Dept of Children & Family Serv



lwilson6@govst.edu

Wilson, Torrey

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology



twilson4@govst.edu

Wilson, Bruce

Associate Professor
Criminal Justice

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 105
708-534-3141 ext. 3141
bwilson@govst.edu

Winfree, Terri

JCJUS10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



twinfree@govst.edu

Wingfield, Kimberly

Police Officer
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
kwingfield3@govst.edu

Winicki, Barbara

Associate Professor
Reading

G Building 206
708-534-4098 ext. 4098
bwinicki@govst.edu

Winn, Tammara

University Lecturer
Interdisciplinary Stds

E Building 2540
708-235-7479 ext. 7479
twinn@govst.edu

Winslow, Wendell

Training & Development Specialist I
Dept of Children & Family Serv



wwinslow@govst.edu

Winston, Marnie

Office Administrator
Dept of Children & Family Serv


312-433-6569
mwinston@govst.edu

Witherspoon, Aaron

Extra Help Commencement Assistant
Marketing And Communications

G Building 356
708-534-4120 ext. 4120
awitherspoon2@govst.edu

Witkowsky, Margo

Graphic Designer
Marketing And Communications

D Building 1444
708-235-7370 ext. 7370
mwitkowsky@govst.edu

Wlodarski, Donald

JMKTG10-101530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Marketing



dwlodarski@govst.edu

Wojcik, Rebecca

Department Chair
Physical Therapy

G Building 174
708-235-2231 ext. 2231
rwojcik@govst.edu

Wojtczak, Carla

JCOMM17-100540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication



cwojtczak@govst.edu

Wolf, Sherry

JEDUC12-102020 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Education



swolf@govst.edu

Wolsko, Patricia

JEDUC12-102020 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Education



pwolsko@govst.edu

Wolter, Linda

JSOCW17-100540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Social Work



lwolter@govst.edu

Wong, Kong-Cheng

Full Professor
Biology

F Building 2407
708-534-4544 ext. 4544
kwong@govst.edu

Woodard, Cynthia

Telephone Operator I
Information Technology Srvcs

ITS Building
708-534-5000 ext. 5000
cwoodard@govst.edu

Woodard, Peggy

Professor Emeritus



pwoodard@govst.edu

Woods, Ayita

Human Resource Representative
Human Resources

C Building 1363
708-235-7470 ext. 7470
awoods@govst.edu

Woods, Alodia

Child Development Associate
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
awoods3@govst.edu

Woodward, Addison

Professor Emeritus



awoodward@govst.edu

Wright, Vickie

Payroll Manager
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1345
708-235-7404 ext. 7404
vwright@govst.edu

Wright, Darlene

Associate Professor
Psychology

G Building 388
708-534-3149 ext. 3149
dwright@govst.edu

Wyatt, Robin

University Lecturer Senior Status
Education

G Building 204
708-235-7377 ext. 7377
rwyatt@govst.edu

Wysocki, Marianne

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



mwysocki@govst.edu

Wyss, Thomas

Maintenance Repair Foreperson
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-235-7667 ext. 7667
twyss@govst.edu