a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Zacate, Betty

JART10-101032 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Art



bzacate@govst.edu

Zalewski, Leon

Professor Emeritus



lzalewski@govst.edu

Zalewski, Veronica

University Lecturer
Education

C Building 1230
708-534-4367 ext. 4367
vzalewski@govst.edu

Zall, Eric

Building Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt

C Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
ezall@govst.edu

Zambrano, Joann

Administrative Aide
COE Dean

G Building 224
708-235-7566 ext. 7566
jzambrano@govst.edu

Zarris, Matthew

Assistant Director
Financial Aid

D Building 1424
708-235-7649 ext. 7649
mzarris@govst.edu

Zawadzki, Rainer

JSOSC10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Social Science



rzawadzki@govst.edu

Zayed, Lina

JCHEM10-101020 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Chemistry



lzayed@govst.edu

Zdych, Renee

Director
COE Dean

G Building 249
708-534-6979 ext. 6979
rzdych@govst.edu

Zelek, Jason

Gym & Facilities Supervisor
Student Life

A Building 1106
708-534-4941 ext. 4941
jzelek@govst.edu

Zell, Maristela

Associate Professor
Social Work

G Building 114
708-235-2235 ext. 2235
mzell@govst.edu

Zhan, Jun

Assistant Professor
Accounting

G Building 188
708-235-7623 ext. 7623
jzhan@govst.edu

Zhang, Shirley

Accountant III
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1346
708-235-7410 ext. 7410
szhang@govst.edu

Zhang, Shouyu

JCPSC10-101020 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Computer Science



szhang3@govst.edu

Zhang, Jing

Assistant Professor
Science

F Building 2403
708-235-6832 ext. 6832
jzhang@govst.edu

Zhao, Jun

Division Chair
Mgmt Mrkting & Public Relation

G Building 285
708-534-4953 ext. 4953
jzhao@govst.edu

Ziemann, Regina

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



rziemann@govst.edu

Ziems, Emmarie

IT Technical Associate
Information Technology Srvcs

ITS Building 143
708-534-4849 ext. 4849
eziems@govst.edu

Zingsheim, Jason

Associate Professor
Communication

E Building 2515
708-235-7493 ext. 7493
jzingsheim@govst.edu

Zuidema, Donna

JBIOL10-101020 ADJUNCT FCULTY
Biology



dzuidema@govst.edu

Zumerchik, James

Facilities Project Manager (Specialist)
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1234
708-235-7451 ext. 7451
jzumerchik@govst.edu