Armstrong, Jennifer
Associate Professor
CHHS
F Building 1413
708-534-4593 ext. 4593
jarmstrong@govst.edu
Balthazar, Catherine
Department Chair
CHHS
F Building 1423
708-534-4592 ext. 4592
cbalthazar@govst.edu
Bonner, Jessica
Associate Professor
CHHS
F Building 1419
708-534-4591 ext. 4591
jbonner@govst.edu
Brann, Eileen
Assistant Professor
CHHS
F Building 1409
708-534-4594 ext. 4594
ebrann@govst.edu
Huerta, Lidia
University Lecturer, Senior Stat
CHHS
F Building 1421
708-235-7345 ext. 7345
lhuerta@govst.edu
Koonce, Nicole
Assistant Professor
CHHS
F Building 1407
708-534-4597 ext. 4597
nkoonce@govst.edu
Lubinsky, Jay
Professor Emeritus
CHHS


jlubinsky@govst.edu
Mead, Annmarie
University Lecturer
CHHS
F Building 1405
708-534-4590 ext. 4590
amead@govst.edu
Nigam, Ravi
Associate Professor
CHHS
F Building 1411
708-534-3191 ext. 3191
rnigam@govst.edu
Platt, Judy
Director of Clinical Education
CHHS
F Building 1415
708-534-4595 ext. 4595
jplatt@govst.edu
Prokes, Kim
University Lecturer
CHHS

708-534-4590 ext. 4590
kprokes@govst.edu
Stipanich, Pamela
Academic Advisor Senior Status
CHHS
G Building 184
708-235-2840 ext. 2840
pstipanich@govst.edu
Thompson, Claire
University Lecturer
CHHS

708-534-4590 ext. 4590
cthompson@govst.edu
Yacullo, William
Professor Emeritus
CHHS


wyacullo@govst.edu