Comer-Hagans, DeLawnia
Assistant Professor
CHHS
G Building 176
708-534-4047 ext. 4047
dcomer-hagans@govst.edu
Evans, Rupert
Division/department Chair
CHHS
G Building 178
708-235-2131 ext. 2131
revans@govst.edu
Groebner, Jennifer
University Lecturer
CHHS

708-534-4028 ext. 4028
jgroebner@govst.edu
Lu, Ning
Full Professor
CHHS
G Building 180
708-534-4916 ext. 4916
nlu@govst.edu
Mitchell, Dwayne
University Lecturer
CHHS

708-534-4388 ext. 4388
dmitchell@govst.edu
Munz, James
University Lecturer
CHHS

708-534-4388 ext. 4388
jmunz@govst.edu
Rossow, Caren
University Lecturer
CHHS
G Building 182
708-534-4033 ext. 4033
crossow@govst.edu
Stipanich, Pamela
Academic Advisor Senior Status
CHHS
G Building 184
708-235-2840 ext. 2840
pstipanich@govst.edu