Brady, Catherine
Department Chair
CHHS
G Building 151
708-534-4135 ext. 4135
cbrady@govst.edu
Carr, Cynthia
Associate Professor
CHHS
G Building 139
708-534-7292 ext. 7292
ccarr@govst.edu
Ellexson, Melanie
Associate Professor
CHHS
G Building 138
708-235-7622 ext. 7622
mellexson@govst.edu
Kalvelage, Patricia
University Lecturer, Senior Stat
CHHS
G Building 143
708-534-7294 ext. 7294
pkalvelage@govst.edu
Schranz, Caren
Assistant Professor
CHHS
G Building 145
708-235-7344 ext. 7344
cschranz@govst.edu
Sood, Divya
Assistant Professor
CHHS
G Building 197
708-534-6977 ext. 6977
dsood@govst.edu
Theiss, Renee
Assistant Professor
CHHS
G Building 134
708-235-2147 ext. 2147
rtheiss@govst.edu
Wanka, Elizabeth
Assistant Professor
CHHS
G Building 153
708-235-7387 ext. 7387
ewanka@govst.edu