2016-2017 Arts in Education Events

All Events by Date - Out of Bounds 2

 

Out of Bounds

Tuesday, October 18 at 11 a.m.
More Info | Request Reservation 

 All Events by Date - Mufaro's Beautiful Daughters

 

 

Mufaro's Beautiful Daughters

Monday, November 14 at 9:45 a.m. and 12 noon
More Info | Request Reservation 
All Events by Date - Math Maniac 

 

The Math Maniac Show

Tuesday, November 15 at 9:45 a.m. and 12 noon
More Info | Request Reservation 
 All Events by Date - The Nutcracker

 

 

The Nutcracker

Friday, December 2 at 12 noon
More Info | Request Reservation 
 All Events by Date - Pete the Cat

 

 

 Pete the Cat

Thursday, January 26 at 9:45 a.m. and 12 noon
More Info | Request Reservation 
 All Events by Date - Harriet Tubman

 

 

 Harriet Tubman and the Underground Railroad

Thursday, February 2 at 9:45 a.m. and 12 noon
More Info | Request Reservation 
All Events by Date - Rainbow Fish 

 

Rainbow Fish

Wednesday, February 22 at 12 noon
More Info | Request Reservation 
 All Events by Date - Doktor Kaboom

 

 

Doktor Kaboom! LIVE WIRE! The Electricity Tour

Tuesday, February 28 at 9:45 a.m. and 12 noon
More Info | Request Reservation 
 All Events by Date - Romeo and Juliet

 

 

Chicago Shakespeare Theater - Romeo and Juliet

Tuesday, April 4 at 10 a.m.
More Info | Request Reservation 
 All Events by Date - Charlotte's Web

 

 

Charlotte's Web

Thursday, April 6 at 9:45 a.m. and 12 noon
More Info | Request Reservation 
 All Events by Date - Anne Frank

 

Through the Eyes of a Friend: The World of Anne Frank

Tuesday, April 25 at 9:45 a.m. and 12 noon
More Info | Request Reservation 
 All Events by Date - Treasured Stories

 

 

Brown Bear, Brown Bear & Other Treasured Stories

Wednesday, April 26 at 9:45 a.m. and 12 noon
More Info | Request Reservation 
 All Events by Date - Pooh Corner

 

 

The House at Pooh Corner

Thursday, May 4 at 9:45 a.m. and 12 noon
More Info | Request Reservation