The Project Management Team was established to support and guide the physical development of Governors State University.

The team provides services necessary in the design and implementation of construction projects from the conceptual phase of a project through the closeout. The Project Management Team provides the appropriate support tools to effectively manage construction projects allowing the project to be completed successfully, on time and within budget.

 

  • Project Management Team

    +

    Sajid Mian - Associate Vice President of FDM
    Phone: 708.235.7447
    Email: smian@govst.edu

    Ron Bachus - Coordinator, Executive Administration
    Phone: 708.235.6971
    Email: rbachus@govst.edu

    Kevin Barto - Director of Campus Facilities Services, FDM
    Phone: 708.235.7458
    Email: kbarto@govst.edu

    Totie Leonardo - Construction Project Coordinator, FDM
    Phone: 708.235.7625
    Email: aleonardo@govst.edu

    Louis Schultz - Architectural Draftsman II, FDM
    Phone: 708.235.7448
    Email: lschultz@govst.edu

    Michael Sullivan - Chief Engineer, FDM
    Phone: 708.235.2109
    Email: msullivan@govst.edu

    James Zumerchik - Facilities Project Manager, FDM
    Phone: 708.534.7451
    Email: jzumerchik@govst.edu