a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Cada, Elizabeth

Dean, College Of Health And Human Services
CHHS Dean

G Building 158
708-534-7295 ext. 7295
bcada@govst.edu

Caddick, Pamela

JCOMM10-101000 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication



pcaddick@govst.edu

Caesar-Smith, Karen

Director
Enrollment Mgmt And Marketing

G Building 325
708-534-6360 ext. 6360
kcaesar-smith@govst.edu

Cahnman, Lillian
Calix, Jenny

Assistant to__________
Dept of Children & Family Serv



jcalix@govst.edu

Calvin, Charlie

Office Manager
CAS Dean

E Building 2575
708-534-4519 ext. 4519
ccalvin@govst.edu

Calvin, Melvina

JCJUS10-1000 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



mcalvin@govst.edu

Calvin, Donna

Assistant Professor
Nursing

G Building 015A
708-235-7687 ext. 7687
dcalvin@govst.edu

Cambric, Leanne

Assistant Professor
Comm, Visual And Perform. Arts

E Building 1541F
708-534-2805 ext. 2805
lcambric@govst.edu

Cameron, Lane

Extra Help Bartender
Center for Performing Arts


708-235-2222
lcameron@govst.edu

Campbell, Bernard

Extra Help Protective Aide
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
bcampbell5@govst.edu

Campbell, Dana

JCHEM10-101020 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Chemistry



dcampbell2@govst.edu

Campbell, Hollie

Assistant to Vice President for Enrollment Managem
Enrollment Mgmt And Marketing

C Building 1310
708-235-6813 ext. 6813
hcampbell@govst.edu

Campos, Darcie

Assistant Vice President Of Career Services
Career Services

A Building 1120
708-235-2198 ext. 2198
dcampos@govst.edu

Carlson, Jon

Full Professor
Psychology

G Building 310
708-534-4908 ext. 4908
jcarlson@govst.edu

Carr, Cynthia

Associate Professor
Occupational Therapy

G Building 139
708-534-7292 ext. 7292
ccarr@govst.edu

Carra, Vickie

Mailing Equipment Operator/Expediter II
Procurement & Business Service

Central Receiving
708-235-7429 ext. 7429
vcarra@govst.edu

Carra, Lisa

Assistant To Associate VP For Student Affairs Dean
Student Affairs

A Building 2134
708-235-2834 ext. 2834
lcarra@govst.edu

Carriere, Tanya

JSOCW10-102535 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Social Work


708-235-2137 ext. 2137
tcarriere@govst.edu

Carrington, Mary

Full Professor
Science

F Building 1302
708-534-4532 ext. 4532
mcarrington@govst.edu

Carter, Russell

Professor Emeritus

G Building 370

rcarter@govst.edu

Cekin, Semih

Assistant Professor
Acctg Finance Mgmt Info Systm

G Building 194
708-235-7633 ext. 7633
scekin@govst.edu

Celestin, Myra

JNURS10-102505 Adjunct Faculty
Nursing



mcelestin@govst.edu

Cervantes, Sasha

Assistant Professor
Psychology

G Building 387
708-235-2149 ext. 2149
scervantes2@govst.edu

Chambers, Nicholas

JMGMT10-101530 Adjunct Faculty
Management



nchambers3@govst.edu

Chaney, Latara

Extra Help Telecommunications
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
lchaney2@govst.edu

Chang, Chun-Wei

Assistant Professor
Marketing

G Building 290
708-534-4952 ext. 4952
cchang@govst.edu

Chang, Lisa

Full Professor
Education

G Building 322
708-534-4373 ext. 4373
lchang@govst.edu

Chavez, Cera

JEDUC12-102020 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Education



cchavez@govst.edu

Chavira, Javier

Associate Professor
Art

E Building 1520
708-534-4017 ext. 4017
jchavira@govst.edu

Cheatham, Laura

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology



lcheatham@govst.edu

Chellino, Joseph

JCJUS10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



jchellino@govst.edu

Chen, Xiaoyong

Full Professor
Science

F Building 1308
708-534-4557 ext. 4557
xchen@govst.edu

Christiansen, Terri

Assistant Professor
Psychology

G Building 320
708-235-3959 ext. 3959
tchristiansen@govst.edu

Chrones, Julie

JCOMM10-101032 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication



jchrones@govst.edu

Chung, Dalsang

Associate Professor
Management Info Systems

G Building 196
708-534-4935 ext. 4935
dchung@govst.edu

Cipra, Alli

Instructor
Psychology

G Building 396
708-534-4972 ext. 4972
acipra@govst.edu

Clay, Robert

Director Of Intercultural Student Affairs
Student Life

A Building 2132
708-534-4551 ext. 4551
rclay@govst.edu

Clayton, Lynne

Office Manager
COE Dean

G Building 256
708-534-3075 ext. 3075
lclayton@govst.edu

Clayton, Mark

Printing Estimator
Procurement & Business Service

Central Receiving
708-534-4498 ext. 4498
mclayton@govst.edu

Cobb, Jon

Business/Admin. Associate
Center for Performing Arts

B Building BX
708-235-2237 ext. 2237
jcobb@govst.edu

Cocke, Archie

TV/Audio & Digital Media Spec.
Digital Learning & Media Dsgn


708-235-7298 ext. 7298
acocke@govst.edu

Cockerell, Rachel

Assistant Director, Statewide Contract Administrat
Dept of Children & Family Serv



rcockerell@govst.edu

Coffey, Vickii

University Lecturer
Social Work

G Building 109
708-235-7142 ext. 7142
vcoffey@govst.edu

Colbert, Mitzi

JMIS10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Management Info Systems



mcolbert2@govst.edu

Coldren, Chip

Associate Professor
Criminal Justice

E Building 2538
708-534-4390 ext. 4390
jcoldren@govst.edu

Cole-Chambers, Teawana

JHLAD10-102530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Health Administration



tcole-chambers@govst.edu

Coleman, Cori

Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
cswanson@govst.edu

Coleman, Joyce

Associate Vice President For Human Resources And D
Human Resources

C Building 1366
708-235-7169 ext. 7169
jcoleman7@govst.edu

Coleman, Tim

JPHTY10-102510 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Physical Therapy



tcoleman4@govst.edu

Collins, Sonya

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



scollins@govst.edu

Comer, Shirley

University Lecturer Senior Status
Nursing

F Building 1519
708-235-2133 ext. 2133
scomer@govst.edu

Comer-Hagans, DeLawnia

Assistant Professor
Health Administration

G Building 176
708-534-4047 ext. 4047
dcomer-hagans@govst.edu

Comparon, Amy

Director
Academic Resource Center

B Building 1210
708-235-2864 ext. 2864
acomparon@govst.edu

Conte, Pia

Adjunct JCE12-102020
Education



pconte@govst.edu

Contreras, Samantha

Fitness & Aquatics Aide
Student Life

A Building 1112
708-534-4556 ext. 4556
scontreras@govst.edu

Cook, John

Division Chair, Interim
Education

G Building 228
708-534-8049 ext. 8049
jcook@govst.edu

Cooper, James

JMGMT10-101530 Adjunct Faculty
Management



jcooper3@govst.edu

Cordero, Priscilla

Director
Centerpoint

C Building 3302
708-534-4928 ext. 4928
pcordero@govst.edu

Cornelious, Carolyn

Telephone Operator I
Information Technology Srvcs

ITS Building 116
708-235-2166 ext. 2166
ccornelious@govst.edu

Cornelious, Percy

Maintenance Laborer
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
pcornelious@govst.edu

Cortese, Daniel

Associate Professor
Social Science

D Building 2530
708-235-2804 ext. 2804
dcortese@govst.edu

Cosentino, Ashley

JCOUN10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Counseling



acosentino@govst.edu

Cosenza, Paula

Office Manager
Comm, Visual And Perform. Arts

E Building 2562
708-534-4080 ext. 4080
pcosenza@govst.edu

Costello, Christine

Extra Help Sculpture Assistant
Nathan Manilow Sculpture Park

D Building 34069
534-4848 ext. 4848
ccostello2@govst.edu

Coughlin, Daniel

JMGMT12-101530
Management



dcoughlin@govst.edu

Coughlin, Lisa

Extra Help Teacher LPST
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
lcoughlin2@govst.edu

Covic, Matthew

University Lecturer
Psychology

G Building 309
708-534-4905 ext. 4905
mcovic@govst.edu

Covington, Leon

Extra Help Protective Aide
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
lcovington@govst.edu

Cox, Jean

Buliding Service Worker CPA
Facilities Development & Mgmt



jcox@govst.edu

Cox, Jane

Marketing Specialist
Center for Performing Arts

B Building BX
708-235-2811 ext. 2811
jcox1@govst.edu

Craig, William

University Lecturer
Anthropology/Sociology

E Building 2540
708-534-6975 ext. 6975
bcraig@govst.edu

Crawley, Mark

High School Recruiting Specialist
Admissions

D Building 1411
708-235-7172 ext. 7172
mcrawley2@govst.edu

Crays, Kimberli

Staff Clerk
Dept of Children & Family Serv



kcrays@govst.edu

Crivellone, Margarite

Coordinator
Alternative Certification

G Building 376
708-534-6989 ext. 6989
mcrivellone@govst.edu

Crooks, Bruce

IT Technical Associate
Information Technology Srvcs

ITS Building 124
708-235-2183 ext. 2183
bcrooks@govst.edu

Cross, Larry

Associate Professor
Education

G Building 321
708-534-6362 ext. 6362
lcross@govst.edu

Crowder, Lori

University Lecturer
Social Work

G Building 109
708-235-2144 ext. 2144
lcrowder@govst.edu

Culverson, Donald

Associate Professor
Political Science

E Building 2551
708-534-4576 ext. 4576
dculverson@govst.edu

Cummings, Marlon

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



mcummings@govst.edu

Cunneen, James

University Lecturer
Educational Admin

G Building 211
708-534-4396 ext. 4396
jcunneen@govst.edu

Cunningham, Judith

University Lecturer
Education

G Building 235

jcunningham@govst.edu

Currie, Leroy

Building Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
lcurrie@govst.edu

Curtis, David

Professor Emeritus



dcurtis@govst.edu

Curtis, Paul

Coordinator
Dept of Children & Family Serv



pcurtis@govst.edu