a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Tadsen, Rosanne

JCOUN10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Counseling

G Building 326
708-534-4974 ext. 4974
rtadsen@govst.edu

Taffora, Catherine

Administrative Aide
Science

F Building 2300
708-534-4520 ext. 4520
ctaffora@govst.edu

Tamulis, Arvydas

JMATH10-101020 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Mathematics



atamulis2@govst.edu

Tamulis, Andrius

Associate Professor
Mathematics

F Building 2411
708-534-4548 ext. 4548
atamulis@govst.edu

Tandon, Manish

JBIOL10-101022 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Biology



mtandon@govst.edu

Tang, Xueqing

Full Professor
Science

F Building 2415
708-534-4540 ext. 4540
xtang@govst.edu

Tarannum, Husna

JMATH10-101000 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Mathematics



htarannum@govst.edu

Taylor, Brooke

Special Project Manager
Dept of Children & Family Serv



btaylor@govst.edu

Taylor, Karen

Training & Development Specialist I
Dept of Children & Family Serv



ktaylor@govst.edu

Taylor, Lee

Police Officer
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
ltaylor1@govst.edu

Taylor, Rahsaan

Graphic Design Manager
Marketing And Communications

D Building 1440
708-235-7367 ext. 7367
rtaylor9@govst.edu

Taylor, Timothy

JMGMT12-101530
Management



ttaylor2@govst.edu

Taylor, Jennifer

Academic Advisor, Senior Status
CBPA Dean

G Building 278
708-534-4931 ext. 4931
jtaylor@govst.edu

Tayo, Mojisola

Visiting Professor
Economics

G Building 194
708-235-7633 ext. 7633
mtayo@govst.edu

Tekeste, Shelley

Foreign Credential Specialist
International Services

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 161
708-534-4059 ext. 4059
stekeste@govst.edu

Terry, Byron

VISTA Intern


708-235-7454
bterry3@govst.edu

Theiss, Renee

Assistant Professor
Physical Therapy

G Building 134
708-235-2147 ext. 2147
rtheiss@govst.edu

Theres-Jones, Linda

Assistant Director & Chief Accountant
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1353
708-235-2810 ext. 2810
ltheres-jones@govst.edu

Thomas, Catina

Admissions & Records Specialist I
Registrar

C Building 1300
708-235-7615 ext. 7615
cthomas9@govst.edu

Thomas, Gregory

JEDUC12-102020 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Education



gthomas4@govst.edu

Thomas, Tracy

JCOMM10-101000 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication



tthomas8@govst.edu

Thomas, Georgianna

University Lecturer
Nursing

F Building 1529
708-534-4036 ext. 4036
gthomas@govst.edu

Thompson, Ronald

JCJUS10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



rthompson4@govst.edu

Thompson, Angela

Assistant Professor
Mathematics

F Building 2431
708-235-2808 ext. 2808
athompson7@govst.edu

Thompson, Claire

University Lecturer
Communication Disorders


708-534-4590 ext. 4590
cthompson@govst.edu

Thompson, Robin

University Lecturer, Senior Status
English

E Building 1541-P
708-534-4581 ext. 4581
rthompson@govst.edu

Tian, Feng

Associate Professor
Management

G Building 288
708-534-4950 ext. 4950
ftian@govst.edu

Tiernan, Patricia

JBIOL10-101022 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Biology



ptiernan@govst.edu

Tietjens, Lenae

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



ltietjens@govst.edu

To, Jin Hyung

JMATH10-101000 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Mathematics



jto@govst.edu

Tommalieh, Fatmah

Coordinator
Executive Administration

G Building 370
708-235-2846 ext. 2846
ftommalieh@govst.edu

Toussaint, Michael

JMIS10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Management Info Systems



mtoussaint2@govst.edu

Tracy, Mary

Office Administrator
Occupational Therapy

G Building 172
708-534-7290 ext. 7290
mtracy@govst.edu

Trendell, Michael

University Lecturer
Accounting

G Building 197
708-534-4949 ext. 4949
mtrendell@govst.edu

Truitt, Gail

JCJUS10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



gtruitt@govst.edu

Tullos, Jon

Specialist
Digital Learning & Media Dsgn

D Building 1455
708-235-7379 ext. 7379
jtullos@govst.edu

Turner, Cynthia

Building Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
cturner@govst.edu

Turner, Herbert

Police Officer
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4915 ext. 4915
hturner@govst.edu

Tuskenis, Albert

Associate Professor
Psychology

G Building 389
708-534-4385 ext. 4385
atuskenis@govst.edu

Tweddle, J.

Assistant Professor
Science

F Building 2427
708-534-4531 ext. 4531
ctweddle@govst.edu

Tymkow, Tony

JIDSS10-101010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Interdisciplinary Stds



ttymkow@govst.edu

Tymkow, Catherine

Associate Professor
Nursing

F Building 1515
708-534-3144 ext. 3144
ctymkow@govst.edu

Tyson, VeLisa

JENGL10-101031 Adjunct Faculty
English



vtyson@govst.edu