2017-2018 Arts in Education Events

All Events by Date - Math Maniac

 

The Math Maniac Show

Tuesday, October 17 at 9:45 a.m. and 12 noon
More Info | Request Reservation 
All Events by Date - Scarlet Letter

 

The Scarlet Letter

Friday, November 3 at 10 a.m.
More Info | Request Reservation

All Events by Date - Junie B

 

Junie B. Jones

Thursday, November 16 at 9:45 a.m. and 12 noon
More Info | Request Reservation  

 

All Events by Date - Skippyjon Jones

 

Skippyjon Jones Snow What (& the 7 Chihuahuas)

Thursday, January 18 at 9:45 a.m. and 12 noon
More Info | Request Reservation
All Events by Date - Let's Go Science


Let's Go Science

Friday, January 26 at 9:45 a.m. and 12 noon
More Info | Request Reservation
All Events by Date - I Have a Dream

 

I Have a Dream

Monday, January 29 at 9:45 a.m. and 12 noon
More Info | Request Reservation 
All Events by Date - Dragon

 

My Father's Dragon

Wednesday, February 28 at 9:45 a.m. and 12 noon
More Info | Request a Reservation 
All Events by Date - A Midsummer Night's Dream

 

Chicago Shakespeare Theater A Midsummer Night's Dream

Thursday, March 15 at 10 a.m.
More Info | Request a Reservation 
All Events by Date - Anne Frank

 

The World of Anne Frank - Through the Eyes of a Friend

Wednesday, April 11 at 9:45 a.m. and 12 noon
More Info | Request a Reservation 
All Events by Date - Curious George

 

Curious George

Thursday, April 26 at 9:45 a.m. and 12 noon
More Info | Request Reservation 
All Events by Date - Peter Pan and the Pirates


Peter Pan and the Pirates

Wednesday, May 2 at 9:45 a.m. and 12 noon
More Info | Request Reservation