President's Cabinet

Elaine P. Maimon
President
emaimon@govst.edu

708.534.4130

Beth Cada
Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs
bcada@govst.edu

708.534.4980

W. Paul Bylaska
Vice President of Administration and Finance
wbylaska@govst.edu
708.235.7421   

William Davis
Vice President, Institutional Advancement
wdavis3@govst.edu
708-235-7494 

Keisha Dyson
Associate Vice President, Marketing And Communications
kdyson@govst.edu
708-534-4044 

Maureen Kelly
Director, Governmental and Community Relations
mkelly7@govst.edu
708-235-7556

Sarah Luke
General Counsel and Vice President
sluke@govst.edu
708-534-7096

Penny Perdue
Chief of Administrative Operations and Liaison to the Board
pperdue@govst.edu
708-534-4130

Aurelio Valente
Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
avalente@govst.edu
708-235-2801