Beth CadaProvost, VP Academic Affairs  
 Elizabeth Cada, Ph.D.
 708.534.4980
bcada@govst.edu
  

 

 
 SextonAssociate Provost
 Colleen Sexton, Ph.D.
 Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
 708-235-3958
 csexton@govst.edu
  
 

 


rosemary Associate Provost
 Rosemary Johnsen, Ph.D.
 Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
 708-534-7053
  rjohnsen@govst.edu
 

 

 
 
  

  JenniferDirector of Sponsored Programs and Research
 Jennifer Morehead, MBA, CRA
 708-235-2846
  jmorehead@govst.edu
 www.govst.edu/ospr


  

 

 
Assistant Director of Sponsored Programs and Research  and Family Development Center 
Forthcoming
 



Director, Center for Active Engagement and Scholarship
Forthcoming
708.235.7413

Marco PicMarco A. Krcatovich, II
 Director of Institutional Research & Effectiveness
 708-235-2865
 mkrcatovich@govst.edu  

 



 
    

david's picture David M. Rhea, Ph.D 

Director 
Center for the Junior Year

GSU Honors Program 
GSU Undergraduate Research Program 
Executive Administration
708-534-4392
drhea@govst.edu

 

 
 
 
 
 
 

Veronica's Picture     

Administrative Assistant
 Veronica Hunt
 708.534.4985
 vhunt@govst.edu    

      

 

 

 


Monica2Assistant to the Vice Presidents
 Academic Affairs and General Counsel
 Monica Holden
 708.534.3088
 mholden2@govst.edu