Deb - staff page Provost, VP Academic Affairs
Deborah Bordelon, Ph.D.
708.534.4980
dbordelon@govst.edu

 

 
 SextonAssociate Provost
 Colleen Sexton, Ph. D.
 Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
 708-235-3958
 csexton@govst.edu
  
 


 

Ann PicAssociate Provost
Ann Vendrely, Ed.D., D.P.T.
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
708-534-7291
avendrely@govst.edu
Picture forthcoming
  

  

JenniferDirector of Sponsored Programs and Research
Jennifer Morehead, MBA, CRA
708-235-2846
jmorehead@govst.edu
www.govst.edu/ospr


  

EbonySponsored Programs Specialist Office of Sponsored Programs and Research Family Development Center
Ebony Jones, MBA
708-235-7317
ejones8@govst.edu
www.govst.edu/ospr


Teri SosaDirector of the Faculty Scholarship and Teaching Center
Teri Sosa, MBA, Ed.D.
708-235-7567
tsosa@govst.edu

 




 

Marco A. Krcatovich, II
Director of Institutional Research & Effectiveness
708-235-2865
mkrcatovich@govst.edu
Picture forthcoming

VeronicaAdministrative Assistant
Veronica Hunt
708.534.4985
vhunt@govst.edu

 


Monica2Assistant to the Vice Presidents

Academic Affairs and General Counsel
Monica Holden
708.534.3088
mholden2@govst.edu