Deb - staff page Provost, VP Academic Affairs
Deborah Bordelon, Ph.D.
708.534.4980
dbordelon@govst.edu

 

 
Colleen Associate Provost
Colleen Sexton
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
708-235-3958
csexton@govst.edu 

  
  

JenniferDeputy Director of Sponsored Programs and Research
Jennifer Morehead, MBA, CRA
708-235-2846
jmorehead@govst.edu
www.govst.edu/ospr


  

EbonySponsored Programs Specialist Office of Sponsored Programs and Research Family Development Center
Ebony Jones, MBA
708-235-7317
ejones8@govst.edu
www.govst.edu/ospr


Teri SosaDirector of the Faculty Scholarship and Teaching Center
Teri Sosa, MBA, Ed.D.
708-235-7567
tsosa@govst.edu

 


VeronicaAdministrative Assistant
Veronica Hunt
708.534.4985
vhunt@govst.edu

 


Monica2Assistant to the Vice President's
Monica Holden
708.534.3088
mholden2@govst.edu


  

 

Tonnika PixAdministrative Assistant
Tonnika Gillespie
708.534.4982
tgillespie@govst.edu