President's Cabinet

Elaine P. Maimon
President
emaimon@govst.edu

708.534.4130

Deborah Bordelon
Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs
dbordelon@govst.edu

708.534.4980

W. Paul Bylaska
Interim Vice President of Administration and Finance
wbylaska@govst.edu
708.235.7421   

Gebe Ejigu
Senior Advisor to the President / Visiting Professor
gejigu@govst.edu
708-534-8044

William Davis
Vice President for Development
wdavis3@govst.edu
708-235-7494 

Keisha Dyson
Assistant Vice President, Marketing And Communications
kdyson@govst.edu
708-534-4044 

Maureen Kelly
Director, Governmental and Community Relations
mkelly7@govst.edu
708-235-7556

Alexis Kennedy
General Counsel and Vice President
akennedy@govst.edu
708-534-7096

Penny Perdue
Executive Assistant to the President
pperdue@govst.edu
708-534-4130

Aurelio Valente
Vice President of Student Affairs and Dean of Students
avalente@govst.edu
708-235-2801