Deb Picture   Provost, VP Academic Affairs
 Deborah Bordelon, Ph.D.
 708.534.4980
 dbordelon@govst.edu

 

 
 SextonAssociate Provost
 Colleen Sexton, Ph. D.
 Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
 708-235-3958
 csexton@govst.edu
  
 

 

 Ann PicAssociate Provost
 Ann Vendrely, Ed.D., D.P.T.
 Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
 708-534-7291
 avendrely@govst.edu

 
 
  

Jennifer Director of Sponsored Programs and Research
 Jennifer Morehead, MBA, CRA
 708-235-2846
  jmorehead@govst.edu
 www.govst.edu/ospr


  

Ebony Sponsored Programs Specialist Office of Sponsored Programs and Research Family        Development Center
 Ebony Jones, MBA
 708-235-7317
 ejones8@govst.edu
www.govst.edu/ospr


YadiZiaeePhotoAssociate Professor
Director, Faculty Scholarship and Teaching Center
Director, Center for Online Teaching and Learning
Yadi Ziaee, Ph.D.
708.235.7413
yziaee@govst.edu

 

 

Marco Pic Marco A. Krcatovich, II
 Director of Institutional Research & Effectiveness
 708-235-2865
 mkrcatovich@govst.edu  

 


 

 

Veronica Administrative Assistant
 Veronica Hunt
 708.534.4985
 vhunt@govst.edu

 

 

 

Monica2Assistant to the Vice Presidents
 Academic Affairs and General Counsel
 Monica Holden
 708.534.3088
 mholden2@govst.edu