a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Aase, Darrin

Assistant Professor
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth

G Building 108
708-235-2806 ext. 2806
daase@govst.edu

Adamson, Stuart

JMATH10-101025 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Science, Math And Tech



sadamson@govst.edu

Addison, Joseph

Professor Emeritus



jaddison@govst.edu

Adducci, John

Printing Production Coordinator
Procurement & Business Service

Central Receiving
708-235-7430 ext. 7430
jadducci@govst.edu

Ade-Oshifogun, Olawale

JMME10-101530
Mgmt, Mktg, & Entrepreneurship



oade-oshifogun@govst.edu

Adesanya, Omolola

IT Support Associate
Information Technology Srvcs

D Building 2431
708-235-2102 ext. 2102
oadesanya@govst.edu

Ahern, James

Steam & Power Plant III
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4506 ext. 4506
jahern@govst.edu

Ahmed, Marcus

Professor Emeritus



mahmed@govst.edu

Akatsa, Victor

University Lecturer
Div Of Science, Math And Tech


708-534-4521 ext. 4521
vakatsa@govst.edu

Albon, Victoria

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



valbon@govst.edu

Alexander, Diana

University Professor
Education

G Building 237
708-235-7356 ext. 7356
dalexander@govst.edu

Alfano, Jeffrey

University Lecturer
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

C Building 3314
708-235-7629 ext. 7629
jalfano@govst.edu

Almassi, Benjamin

Assistant Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

C Building 3375
708-534-4022 ext. 4022
balmassi@govst.edu

Alozie, Emmanuel

Full Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2568
708-534-4057 ext. 4057
ealozie@govst.edu

Alvarado, Sandra

Director Of Human Resources Services
Human Resources

C Building 1361
708-534-4108 ext. 4108
salvarado@govst.edu

Amedeo, Stacy

Academic Advisor
Nursing

C Building 3385
708-235-2128 ext. 2128
sdarkey@govst.edu

Amponsah, Nana

University Lecturer
Computing, Math And Technology


708-534-4521 ext. 4521
namponsah@govst.edu

Anania, Joanne

Professor Emeritus



janania@govst.edu

Anderson, Ingrid

Extra Help Box Office
Center for Performing Arts



ianderson@govst.edu

Anderson, Julie

External Programs Manager
Continuing Education

G Building 223
708-534-4086 ext. 4086
janderson13@govst.edu

Anderson, Kristina

Career Counselor
Career Services

B Building 1208
708-235-7340 ext. 7340
kdangles2@govst.edu

Andrews, Anthony

Associate Professor
Economics

G Building 198
708-534-4058 ext. 4058
aandrews@govst.edu

Andringa, Jane

Professor Emeritus



jandringa@govst.edu

Andujar, Reynolds

Assistant Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2540
708-235-2861 ext. 2861
randujar@govst.edu

Armstrong, Carmen

JHSS10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



carmstrong@govst.edu

Armstrong, Jennifer

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders

F Building 1413
708-534-4593 ext. 4593
jarmstrong@govst.edu

Ashmore, Andre

JPADM10-101530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Arts And Letters



aashmore@govst.edu

Astrella, Frank

JCJUS10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Arts And Letters



fastrella@govst.edu

Athon, Amanda

Assistant Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 1541C
708-235-2862 ext. 2862
aathon@govst.edu

Atwood, Teia

JNURS10-102505 Adjunct Faculty
Nursing



tatwood@govst.edu

Ayalew, Ammanuel Melaku

Social Media & Digital Content Strategist
Marketing And Communications

D Building 1440
708-235-7370 ext. 7370
aayalew@govst.edu

Azmy, Sofie

Visiting Professor Of Psychology
Psychology

G Building 395
708-534-4993 ext. 4993
sazmy@govst.edu