a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Babiarz, Allen

JMST10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



ababiarz@govst.edu

Bachenberg, Molli

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology



mbachenberg@govst.edu

Bailey, Dalya

Infant Toddler Classroom Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
dbailey@govst.edu

Bailey, Robert

JENGL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



rbailey@govst.edu

Baisa, Richard

University Lecturer Senior Status
Div Of Science, Math And Tech


708-534-4101 ext. 4101
rbaisa@govst.edu

Bala, Amy

University Lecturer
Physical Therapy

G Building 183
708-235-7608 ext. 7608
abala@govst.edu

Balthazar, Catherine

Interim Dean
CHHS Dean

F Building 1423
708-534-4592 ext. 4592
cbalthazar@govst.edu

Baluga, Villalyn

Associate Vice President for Finance
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1357
708-534-4039 ext. 4039
vbaluga@govst.edu

Banas, Jennifer

JSCDIS10102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



jbanas@govst.edu

Banks, Zion

Senior Writer & Communications Manager
Marketing And Communications

C Building 3349
708-235-7685 ext. 7685
zbanks@govst.edu

Barnes, Wesley

JCE17-100547 Adjunct Faculty
Continuing Education



wbarnes@govst.edu

Barrett, Gregory

JCJUS10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



gbarrett@govst.edu

Barrett, Oscene

University Lecturer
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2304
708-534-4520 ext. 4520
obarrett@govst.edu

Barsha, Amy

Executive Director
Continuing Education

ITS Building 156
708-534-4565 ext. 4565
abarsha@govst.edu

Barto, Kevin

Director of Campus Services
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-235-7458 ext. 7458
kbarto@govst.edu

Basso, Jeremy

JCOMM10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



jbasso@govst.edu

Bates, Anthony

Athletic Director/Men's Head Basketball Coach
Student Affairs

A Building 1111
708-235-7431 ext. 7431
abates99@govst.edu

Baumgart, Ed

Coordinator
Education


708-534-4050 ext. 4050
ebaumgart@govst.edu

Bean, Ronald

JACCT10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Accounting


708-534-6970 ext. 6970
rbean@govst.edu

Beaver, Yakeea

Director, Enrollment Management Technology
Enrollment Management

C Building 1316
708-534-4510 ext. 4510
ydaniels@govst.edu

Beckenbach, John

Jscoun10102010 Adjunct Faculty
Counseling



jbeckenbach@govst.edu

Behrens, Nicole

Infant Toddler Classroom Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
ndisabato@govst.edu

Belin, Robert

JMATH10-101025 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Science, Math And Tech



rbelin@govst.edu

Bell, Tamekia

Assistant Professor
Counseling



tbell7@govst.edu

Bender, Runez

University Lecturer
Nursing

F Building 1511
708-534-4040 ext. 4040
rbender@govst.edu

Benjamin, Abena
Bentley, Peter

Steam & Power Plant III
Facilities Development & Mgmt


708-534-4515 ext. 4515
pbentley@govst.edu

Berg, Rachel

Professor Emeritus



rberg@govst.edu

Bernard, Kathryn

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



kbernard@govst.edu

Berrien, Claude

Extra Help Shuttle Driver
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
cberrien@govst.edu

Berry, Craig

Recruiting Specialist
Admissions

D Building 1411
708-235-2809 ext. 2809
cberry@govst.edu

Berryhill, Uriah

TV & Media Production Producer/Director (Specialis
Digital Learning & Media Desig

D Building 1464
708-235-7358 ext. 7358
uberryhill@govst.edu

Berwanger, Jane

Child Development Associate
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
jberwanger@govst.edu

Berwanger, Paul

Culinary Worker III
Family Development Center

Family Development Center 172
708-235-7603 ext. 7603
pberwanger@govst.edu

Bester, Renae

Police Telecommunicator
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
rbester@govst.edu

Betourney, James

JMGMT10-101530 Adjunct Faculty
Management



jbetourney@govst.edu

Bews, Robert

IT Technical Associate
Information Technology Srvcs

ITS Building 125
708-235-2850 ext. 2850
rbews@govst.edu

Biedrzycki, Jordan
Bierdz, Thomas

University Lecturer Senior Status
Education

G Building 328
708-534-4365 ext. 4365
tbierdz@govst.edu

Blaas, Ann

JART10-101032 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Arts And Letters



ablaas@govst.edu

Blackamore, Lenora

Faculty Development Coordinator
Office of the Provost

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
lblackamore@govst.edu

Blackwell, Maya

Extra Help Paraprofessional
Psychology

G Building 386
708-534-4573 ext. 4573
mblackwell@govst.edu

Blackwell, Wyvon

University Lecturer
Nursing

G Building 022
708-534-4042 ext. 4042
wblackwell@govst.edu

Blank, Kenny

JBIOL10-101025 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Science, Math And Tech



kblank@govst.edu

Blechschmidt, Ian

JSCOMM10101000 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Arts And Letters



iblechschmidt@govst.edu

Blevins, Gregory

Professor Emeritus

G Building 105

gblevins@govst.edu

Blobaum, Paul

Librarian, Full Professor
University Library

C Building 2310
708-534-4139 ext. 4139
pblobaum@govst.edu

Blomarz, Michael

University Lecturer
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2435
708-534-4521 ext. 4521
mblomarz@govst.edu

Blyth, Deanna

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology



dblyth2@govst.edu

Bockman, Edward

Director, Support Services
Information Technology Srvcs

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 130
708-235-2101 ext. 2101
ebockman@govst.edu

Bohr, Brian

JSCOMM10101000 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Arts And Letters



bbohr@govst.edu

Boland-Prom, Jeffrey

JMATH10-101025 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Science, Math And Tech



jboland-prom@govst.edu

Boland-Prom, Kim

Associate Professor
Social Work

G Building 115
708-235-3976 ext. 3976
kboland-prom@govst.edu

Boline, William

Professor Emeritus



wboline@govst.edu

Bomar-Cole, Shirley

JHLAD10-102530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Health Administration



sbomar-cole@govst.edu

Bonner, Jessica

Interim Department Chair
Communication Disorders

F Building 1419
708-534-4591 ext. 4591
jbonner@govst.edu

Boone, Chloe

Extra Help Sub Teach/Asst Teach
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
cboone@govst.edu

Bose, Sayoni

Assistant Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2535
708-534-4578 ext. 4578
sbose@govst.edu

Bouchard, Peter

Coordinator
Events

C Building 2316C
708-235-7657 ext. 7657
pbouchard@govst.edu

Boudreau, Philip

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education

G Building 378
708-235-7572 ext. 7572
pboudreau@govst.edu

Bourgeois, Arthur

Professor Emeritus



abourgeois@govst.edu

Boyd, Angela
Brady, Catherine

JOCCT10-102515 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Occupational Therapy

G Building 151
708-534-4135 ext. 4135
cbrady@govst.edu

Breier, Laura

JCOMM17-100540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Arts And Letters



lbreier@govst.edu

Brennan, Kathleen

Educational Develp Coord
Div Of Arts And Letters


708-235-2222 ext. 2222
kbrennan@govst.edu

Briestansky, Dorothy

JIDSS10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



dbriestansky@govst.edu

Briggs, Keith

Building Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
kbriggs@govst.edu

Brookins, William

Building Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
wbrookins@govst.edu

Brown, Elroy

Infant Toddler Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
ebrown14@govst.edu

Brown, Jeanna

Coordinator Of Student Accounts
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1333
708-235-7401 ext. 7401
jbrown24@govst.edu

Brown, Lura

Program Services Aide
Family Development Center

Family Development Center 104-A
708-235-7347 ext. 7347
lbrown15@govst.edu

Brown, Quintin

Extra Help Public Safety/Protective Aide
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
qbrown2@govst.edu

Brown, Pamela

Director Of Field Education
Social Work

G Building 251
708-534-4925 ext. 4925
pbrown5@govst.edu

Brown, Yevette

Full Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

D Building 1434
708-235-3952 ext. 3952
ybrown@govst.edu

Brown-Simon, Lannie

Assistant Director
Procurement & Business Service

C Building 1238
708-235-7426 ext. 7426
obrown-simon@govst.edu

Bruce, Mary

Full Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

C Building 3341
708-235-7627 ext. 7627
mclark@govst.edu

Bryant, Bennie

Extra Help Protective Aide
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
bbryant@govst.edu

Buche, Colleen

Police Telecommunicator
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
cbuche@govst.edu

Bucki, Anthony

JNURS10-102505 Adjunct Faculty
Nursing



abucki@govst.edu

Buckley, Bobby

Extra Help Shuttle Driver
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
bbuckley@govst.edu

Burden, Jennifer

Extra Help Telecommunicator
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
jburden@govst.edu

Burk, James

Extra Help Stagehand
Div Of Arts And Letters

BBXOF
708-235-2222 ext. 2222
jburk2@govst.edu

Burley, Nancy

Coordinator
CHHS Dean

G Building 149
708-534-4387 ext. 4387
nburley@govst.edu

Butler, Jessica

Director
Institutional Advancement

D Building 34067
708-534-3145 ext. 3145
jbutler7@govst.edu

Buyer, Linda

Professor Emeritus



lbuyer@govst.edu

Bylaska, William

Vice President, Interim
Executive Administration

G Building 327
708-235-7421 ext. 7421
wbylaska@govst.edu