a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Easterling, Adrienne

Human Resource Officer
Human Resources

C Building 1360
708-534-4397 ext. 4397
aeasterling@govst.edu

Easterling, Melody

Admissions & Records Spec I
Admissions

C Building 1300
708-534-7272 ext. 7272
measterling@govst.edu

Eckert, Stacy

JTAPS10-101032 Adjunct Fauclty
Theater And Performace Studies



seckert@govst.edu

Eddy, Thomas

Coordinator
Metro Inst for Ldrshp in Educ

Grants Office
708-235-7179 ext. 7179
teddy@govst.edu

Edwards, Blake

Public Affairs Specialist
Marketing And Communications

C Building 1311
708-534-8952 ext. 8952
bedwards6@govst.edu

Edwards, Jeanetta

Academic Advisor
Psychology

G Building 384
708-534-4973 ext. 4973
jedwards4@govst.edu

Edwards, John

University Lecturer
Humanities And Social Sciences

E Building 2540
708-235-7371 ext. 7371
jedwards@govst.edu

Eichelberger, June

Training & Development Specialist I
Dept of Children & Family Serv



jeichelberger@govst.edu

Einhorn, George

JHLAD10-102530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Health Administration



geinhorn@govst.edu

Ejigu, Gebeyehu

Senior Advisor To The President/Visiting Professor
Executive Administration

G Building 215
708-534-8044 ext. 8044
gejigu@govst.edu

Elliott, Jeannette

JPHTY10-102510 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Physical Therapy



jelliott3@govst.edu

Elliott, Melinda

Assessment Software Specialist
Science

F Building 1300
708-235-7593 ext. 7593
melliott@govst.edu

Ellis, Chandralyn

Specialist
Dept of Children & Family Serv



cellis1@govst.edu

Ellis, Cyrus

Associate Professor
Psychology

G Building 307
708-534-4907 ext. 4907
cellis@govst.edu

Elmes, Lynette

JACCT10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Accounting



lelmes@govst.edu

Embry, Christen

JCOMM10-101032 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication



cembry@govst.edu

Engstrand-Guca, Leslie

University Lecturer
Communication Disorders

F Building 1427
708-534-4590 ext. 4590
lguca@govst.edu

Eppley, Michelle

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



meppley@govst.edu

Erickson, David

Inventory Record Control Supervisor
Procurement & Business Service


708-534-5000 ext. 5000
derickson@govst.edu

Ermasova, Natalia

Assistant Professor
Public Administration

C Building 3340
708-534-4978 ext. 4978
nermasova@govst.edu

Escalante, Cecilia

JHSS10-101031 Adjunct Faculty
Humanities And Social Sciences



cescalante@govst.edu

Escue, Jill

Program Coordinator
Dept of Children & Family Serv



jescue@govst.edu

Esolato, Lauren

Program Coordinator
Centerpoint

C Building 3300
708-534-8390 ext. 8390
lesolato@govst.edu

Essex, Elizabeth

Associate Professor
Social Work

G Building 113
708-235-3954 ext. 3954
eessex@govst.edu

Estep, Sondra

Associate Professor
Educational Admin

G Building 208
708-235-7563 ext. 7563
sestep@govst.edu

Evans, Amanda

University Lecturer
Psychology

G Building 392
708-534-4379 ext. 4379
aevans3@govst.edu

Evans, Richard

JMIS10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Management Info Systems



revans3@govst.edu

Evans, Andrea

Dean
COE Dean

G Building 256
708-534-8396 ext. 8396
aevans6@govst.edu

Evans, Rupert

Division/Department Chair
Health Administration

G Building 178
708-235-2131 ext. 2131
revans@govst.edu

Exton, Marlin

Building Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
mexton@govst.edu

Exton, Vanyette

Administrative Aide
Computing, Math And Technology

F Building 2423
708-534-4986 ext. 4986
vexton@govst.edu

Eyer, Gwen

Coordinator
Dept of Children & Family Serv



geyer@govst.edu