a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Fagan, Stuart

JMGMT12-101530
Management

C Building 3337B
708-534-4138 ext. 4138
sfagan@govst.edu

Falconnier, Lydia

Assistant Professor
Social Work

G Building 126
708-534-4038 ext. 4038
lfalconnier@govst.edu

Faust, Jay

Steam & Power Plant III
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4506 ext. 4506
jfaust@govst.edu

Feeney, Dianna

JASBH10-102540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth



devers@govst.edu

Felix, David

JCVPA10-101032 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Comm, Visual And Perform. Arts



dfelix2@govst.edu

Felker, Terrance

Academic Advisor
Educational Admin

D Building 34035
708-534-4569 ext. 4569
tfelker@govst.edu

Ferguson, James

University Lecturer
Management Info Systems


708-534-4930 ext. 4930
jferguson@govst.edu

Ferkula, Kim

Cashier III
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1336
708-235-2167 ext. 2167
kferkula@govst.edu

Ferneau, Judy

Admin Coord for User Services
Information Technology Srvcs

ITS Building 128
708-534-4133 ext. 4133
jferneau@govst.edu

Ferran, Carlos

Associate Professor
Management Info Systems

G Building 272
708-235-2818 ext. 2818
cferran@govst.edu

Ferreira, Raphael

Database Administrator
Information Technology Srvcs

ITS Building 143
708-235-2820 ext. 2820
rferreira@govst.edu

Ferro, Karen

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



kferro@govst.edu

Ferry, Daniel

Coordinator Of Tutoring & Academic Assistance
Academic Resource Center

B Building 1202
708-235-3962 ext. 3962
dferry@govst.edu

Fields, Karen

JNURS10-102505 Adjunct Faculty
Nursing



kfields2@govst.edu

Finn, Donna

Manager Of Univ Cashiering Operations
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1338
708-235-7407 ext. 7407
dfinn@govst.edu

Finn, Jennifer

Assistant Director Senior Status
Recruitment

D Building 1408
708-534-7059 ext. 7059
jfinn@govst.edu

Fischer, Mary

University Lecturer
Education


708-534-4360 ext. 4360
mfischer@govst.edu

Fisher, Cindy

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology


708-534-4573 ext. 4573
cfisher@govst.edu

Fitzgerald, Dorothea

Assistant to Dean, Interim
Metro Inst for Ldrshp in Educ

F Building MOD1
708-534-4536 ext. 4536
dfitzgerald@govst.edu

Fitzpatrick, Cindy

JEDUC12-102020 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Education



cfitzpatrick@govst.edu

Flagg, James

Coordinator, Veterans & Military Personnel
Student Life

A Building 2109
708-235-2223 ext. 2223
jflagg@govst.edu

Flaska, Rita

JNURS10-102505 Adjunct Faculty
Nursing



rflaska@govst.edu

Fleming, Thomas

JCJUS10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



tfleming@govst.edu

Flores, Lorenzo

Assistant Professor
Educational Admin

G Building 214
708-534-4366 ext. 4366
lflores@govst.edu

Floyd, Ashley

Director Of Development
Development

D Building 34065
708-534-4977 ext. 4977
afloyd2@govst.edu

Floyd, Dwight

JMGMT12-101530
Management



dfloyd@govst.edu

Foraker-Koons, Kimanne

JCOUN10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Counseling



kforaker-koons@govst.edu

Ford, Donna

JASBH10-102540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth



dford@govst.edu

Ford, Toney

JPADM10-101530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Public Administration



tford@govst.edu

Fortier, Sarah

JCOUN10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Counseling



sfortier@govst.edu

Foster Curtis, Ellen

Dean
CBPA Dean

G Building 264
708-534-8046 ext. 8046
efostercurtis@govst.edu

Fox, Richard

University Lecturer
Chemistry

F Building 2328
708-235-7693 ext. 7693
rfox@govst.edu

Fraga, Luremny

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



lsoto@govst.edu

Francoeur-Schmidt, Deanna

JCOMM10-101032 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communications



dfrancoeur-schmidt@govst.edu

Franklin, Christine

Coordinator
Dept of Children & Family Serv



cfranklin@govst.edu

Franklin, Dorothea

Clerk
Registrar

C Building 1300
708-534-4505 ext. 4505
dfranklin5@govst.edu

Franklin, Douglas

JEDUC12-102020 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Education



dfranklin7@govst.edu

Franklin, Peggy

JCJUS17-100540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



pfranklin@govst.edu

Franklin, Teresa

JEDUC12-102020 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Education



tfranklin5@govst.edu

Fremarek, Carole

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



cfremarek@govst.edu

Frierson, Aja

Account Technician I
Dept of Children & Family Serv



afrierson@govst.edu

Frossard, Harold

JCJUS10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice


708-534-4570 ext. 4570
hfrossard@govst.edu

Frossard Fisher, Kathleen

Accountant I
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1344
708-235-7411 ext. 7411
kfrossard@govst.edu

Fruth, Elizabeth

JIFDI10-101032 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Film & Digital Imaging



efruth@govst.edu

Fudacz, Edward

Senior Library Specialist
University Library

D Building 2400
708-235-7507 ext. 7507
efudacz@govst.edu

Fuller, LaSheena

Client Relations Rep I
Financial Aid

D Building 1415
708-534-4481 ext. 4481
lfuller@govst.edu

Fuller Krapf, Dorita

JART10-101000 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Art



dfuller@govst.edu