a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Gaffney, Susan

Associate Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

C Building 3335A
708-235-7626 ext. 7626
sgaffney@govst.edu

Gaines, Kendra

Child Development Associate
Family Development Center

Family Development Center 158
708-235-7323 ext. 7323
kgaines2@govst.edu

Galante, Dianna

Full Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2425A
708-534-4127 ext. 4127
dgalante@govst.edu

Gallagher, Catherine

Early Childhood Teacher (ISBE Prek)
Family Development Center

Family Development Center 167
708-235-7602 ext. 7602
cgallaher@govst.edu

Gallegos, Nancy

Extra Help Reference Desk
University Library

D Building 2416
708-235-2227 ext. 2227
ngallegos@govst.edu

Gandy, Michael

Extra Help Stagehand
Div Of Arts And Letters


708-235-2222 ext. 2222
mgandy@govst.edu

Gandy, Sandra

Associate Professor
Education

G Building 205
708-534-4375 ext. 4375
sgandy@govst.edu

Gardeakos, Brian

Steam & Power Plant IV
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4506 ext. 4506
bgardeakos@govst.edu

Gardiner, Donald

JCJUS17-100540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Arts And Letters



dgardiner@govst.edu

Gardiner, Mariel
Garey, Sharon

Director Of Alumni Association
Alumni

D Building 34070
708-534-7892 ext. 7892
cgarey@govst.edu

Gebhardt, Lynita

JCOMM10-101000 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Arts And Letters



lgebhardt@govst.edu

Gellatly, Donna

Professor Emeritus



dgellatly@govst.edu

Geller, Linda

Associate Professor
University Library

D Building 2412
708-534-4136 ext. 4136
lgeller@govst.edu

Genson, Marc

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology



mgenson@govst.edu

Geraci, Ann

JENGL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



ageraci@govst.edu

Gibbs, Cheri

JSOCW10-102535 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Social Work



cgibbs@govst.edu

Gillespie, Tonnika

Payroll Specialist III
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1339
708-235-7601 ext. 7601
tgillespie2@govst.edu

Giroux, Joyce

Office Manager
Div Of Arts And Letters

B Building 1214B
708-235-2239 ext. 2239
jgiroux@govst.edu

Gladstone, Lindsay

Extra help Office Support
Marketing And Communications

C Building 1312
708-534-7090 ext. 7090
lgladstone@govst.edu

Glascoff, Elisabeth

Professor Emeritus



aglascoff@govst.edu

Glass, Lorri

Associate Professor
Social Work

G Building 111
708-534-4919 ext. 4919
lglass@govst.edu

Glass, Levi

University Lecturer Senior Status
Social Work

G Building 109
708-235-7654 ext. 7654
lglass1@govst.edu

Glumac, Alexandra

University Lecturer
Div Of Arts And Letters


708-534-4080 ext. 4080
aglumac@govst.edu

Gohde, Diane

University Lecturer, Biology
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 1314
708-534-8453 ext. 8453
dgohde@govst.edu

Golding, James

University Lecturer Senior Status
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth

G Building 107
708-235-7397 ext. 7397
jgolding@govst.edu

Goldston, Stephen

JMGMT12-101530
Management



sgoldston@govst.edu

Golland, David

Associate Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

C Building 3373
708-235-7487 ext. 7487
dgolland@govst.edu

Gonzalez, Casey

Extra Help Bartender/Concessionaire
Div Of Arts And Letters

bbx
708-235-2222 ext. 2222
cgonzalez6@govst.edu

Gonzalez, Pedro

Women's Head Volleyball Coach
Athletics And Recreation



pgonzalez4@govst.edu

Gonzalez - Avila, Christina

Building Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt


708-534-4515 ext. 4515
cgonzalez@govst.edu

Goode, Jayne

Assistant Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2566
708-534-4049 ext. 4049
jgoode2@govst.edu

Goodwin, Kristy

Director, College Pathways Program
Enrollment Management

D Building 1412
708-534-4493 ext. 4493
kgoodwin-peterson@govst.edu

Gordon, Donnica

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology



dgordon9@govst.edu

Gordon, Michael

University Lecturer, Senior Status
Education

G Building 209
708-235-2118 ext. 2118
mgordon@govst.edu

Gotsos, Mary

Human Resources Associate
Human Resources

C Building 1363
708-534-4124 ext. 4124
mgotsos@govst.edu

Grady, Myeisha

Office Manager
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 1300
708-534-4535 ext. 4535
mgrady@govst.edu

Graeff, Cheryl

JTAPS10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



cgraeff@govst.edu

Gramza, Carl

Stagehand
Div Of Arts And Letters

bbbx
708-235-2222 ext. 2222
cgramza2@govst.edu

Graves, Kevin

Electrician
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
kgraves@govst.edu

Gray, Adrienne

Business/Administrative Associate
CB Dean

G Building 267
708-235-7488 ext. 7488
agray@govst.edu

Gray, Juliette
Greaney, Robert

JMGMT10-101530 Adjunct Faculty
Management



rgreaney@govst.edu

Green, Ann

Child Development Associate
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
agreen5@govst.edu

Green, David

Division Chair
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ

G Building 298
708-534-4967 ext. 4967
dgreen@govst.edu

Greene, Gina

JPHTY10-102510
Physical Therapy



ggreene@govst.edu

Gregg, Bonnie

Academic Advisor Senior Status
Counseling

G Building 254
708-534-4973 ext. 4973
bjepson@govst.edu

Gregory, Vicki

Administrative Assistant
Education

G Building 220
708-534-4360 ext. 4360
vgregory@govst.edu

Greiner, Chris

JIDSS10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



cgreiner@govst.edu

Grey-Avis, Erin

Assistant Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 1306
708-235-7343 ext. 7343
egrey-avis@govst.edu

Griffin, Patricia

Library Specialist
University Library

D Building 2320
708-235-7506 ext. 7506
pgriffin@govst.edu

Groebner, Jennifer

University Lecturer, Senior Status
Health Administration


708-534-4028 ext. 4028
jgroebner@govst.edu

Gross, Harriet

Professor Emeritus



hgross@govst.edu

Gross, Larry

Building Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
lgross3@govst.edu

Grumbach, Giesela

Assistant Professor
Social Work

G Building 192
708-235-7690 ext. 7690
ggrumbach@govst.edu

Gsell, Timothy

Full Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 1310
708-534-4921 ext. 4921
tgsell@govst.edu

Guimond, Pamela

Associate Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 1304
708-534-4546 ext. 4546
pguimond@govst.edu

Gustafson, Kathleen

Program Administrative Assistant
COE Dean

G Building 374
708-534-4987 ext. 4987
kgustafson@govst.edu

Guthrie, Marquitta

Extra Help Substitute Teacher-Assistant Teacher 5
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
mguthrie@govst.edu

Guy, Patricia

Ticket Sales Supervisor
Div Of Arts And Letters

B Building bxof
708-235-7489 ext. 7489
pguy@govst.edu