a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Ijose, Olumide

Division Chair
Mgmt, Mktg, & Entrepreneurship

G Building 297
708-534-4932 ext. 4932
oijose@govst.edu

Ilgaz, Doruk

JECN10-101520
Economics



dilgaz@govst.edu

Ingram, Cassandra

Admissions & Records Officer
Admi

C Building 1330
708-534-4512 ext. 4512
cingram@govst.edu

Irons, Cory

Building Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
cirons@govst.edu

Isack, Lori

JENGL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



lisack@govst.edu

Isom, Yvonne

JHSS10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



yisom@govst.edu