a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Mack, Andrew

JPHTY10-102510 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Physical Therapy



amack@govst.edu

Mack, Kirstin

JPHTY10-102510 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Physical Therapy



kmack@govst.edu

MacMullen, Nancy

Chair & Director , Nursing
Nursing

F Building 1531
708-534-4043 ext. 4043
nmacmullen@govst.edu

Madl, Michael

Assistant Director (Mgr of IT Infrastructure & Sec
Information Technology Srvcs

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 141
708-235-2117 ext. 2117
mmadl@govst.edu

Maggitt, Jesse

JMME10-101530
Mgmt, Mktg, & Entrepreneurship



jmaggitt@govst.edu

Maguluri, Siva

JHLAD10-102530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Health Administration



smaguluri@govst.edu

Mahoney, Ryan

JHSS10-101031 Adjunct Faculty
Humanities And Social Sciences



rmahoney@govst.edu

Maier, Julia

Assessment Coordinator
Office of the Provost

C Building 1319
708-235-2858 ext. 2858
jmaier@govst.edu

Maimon, Elaine

President
Executive Administration

G Building 337
708-534-4130 ext. 4130
emaimon@govst.edu

Maldonado, Shannon

Program Coordinator
Interdisciplinary Stds

E Building 2585
708-534-4093 ext. 4093
swatson3@govst.edu

Maloney, Joseph

Help Desk Specialist
Information Technology Srvcs

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 172
708-235-2140 ext. 2140
jmaloney@govst.edu

Mandel, Barbara

Instructional Developer, Senior Status
Ctr For Online Teach & Learn

Grants Office 117
708-534-4940 ext. 4940
bmandel@govst.edu

Manley, Audrey

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education


708-534-4050 ext. 4050
amanley@govst.edu

Manprisio, Richard

University Lecturer
Science

F Building 2425
708-235-7636 ext. 7636
rmanprisio@govst.edu

Mansell, Lauren

JPHTY10-102510 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Physical Therapy



lmansell@govst.edu

Manske, Ginny

Staff Clerk
Dept of Children & Family Serv



gmanske@govst.edu

Mansour, Khuloud

Extra Help Sub Teacher/Asst. Teach 5
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
kmansour2@govst.edu

Mantel, Paula

Jidss17-100540 Adjunct Faculty
Interdisciplinary Stds



pmantel@govst.edu

Marak, Andrae

Dean, College Of Arts And Sciences
CAS Dean


708-534-4589 ext. 4589
amarak@govst.edu

Marez, Teresa

Medical Records Technician
Academic Resource Center

A Building 1121
708-235-3964 ext. 3964
tmarez@govst.edu

Markase, Erin

Research Assistant
Institutional Research And Eff

G Building 369
708-534-6369 ext. 6369
emarkase@govst.edu

Markova, Mariya

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



mmarkova@govst.edu

Markvart, Susan

JCOMM10-101032 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication



smarkvart@govst.edu

Marrar, Khalil

Associate Professor
Political Science

E Building 2551
708-235-7145 ext. 7145
kmarrar@govst.edu

Marshall-Kramer, Linda

JOCCT10-102515 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Occupational Therapy



lmarshall-kramer@govst.edu

Martensen, Kayla

JCJUS10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



kmartensen@govst.edu

Martin, Corinne

Residence Hall Director
Aux Srvcs And Univ Housing

Prairie Place 1 107
708-235-7118 ext. 7118
cmartin8@govst.edu

Martin, Nancy

JMIS10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Management Info Systems



nmartin3@govst.edu

Martinez, Amanda

Digital Design Specialist
Marketing And Communications

D Building 1464
708-235-7177 ext. 7177
aziaja@govst.edu

Martinez, Carlos

Network Specialist
Information Technology Srvcs

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 142
708-235-2208 ext. 2208
cmartinez@govst.edu

Martinez-Schallmoser, Lucy

JNURS10-102505 Adjunct Faculty
Nursing



lmartinez-schallmose@govst.edu

Masterton, Ingrid

JPHYT12-102510 Adjunct Faculty
Physical Therapy



imasterton@govst.edu

Matteson, David

Professor Emeritus



dmatteson@govst.edu

Matthias, Cynthia

Office Support Specialist
CBPA Dean

G Building 270
708-534-4939 ext. 4939
cmatthias@govst.edu

Maucieri, Larry

Associate Professor
Psychology

G Building 313
708-534-4844 ext. 4844
lmaucieri@govst.edu

Maurer, Nancy

Clerk
Admissions

D Building 1400
708-534-4363 ext. 4363
nmaurer@govst.edu

Mayerak, Dawn

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



dmayerak@govst.edu

Mayfield, Sandra

Professor Emeritus



smayfield@govst.edu

Maze, Caitlin

Extra Help Substitute Teacher 4
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
cmaze@govst.edu

McAuley-Davis, Johnsie

Office Administrator
Social Work

G Building 118
708-235-3997 ext. 3997
jmcauley@govst.edu

McCaffrey, Charles

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



cmccaffrey@govst.edu

McCaffrey, Megan

Assistant Professor
Reading

G Building 210
708-235-2122 ext. 2122
mmccaffrey@govst.edu

McCarthy, Kelly

AVP, Student Support Services
Academic Resource Center

A Building 1120E
708-235-3966 ext. 3966
kmccarthy@govst.edu

McCaskill, Josephine

Visiting Professor
Nursing

G Building 015A
708-235-7687 ext. 7687
jmccaskill@govst.edu

McClerklin, Andre

JHLAD10-102530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Health Administration



amcclerklin@govst.edu

McClure, Mary

Visiting Professor
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth

G Building 110
708-235-2141 ext. 2141
mmcclure@govst.edu

McCord, David

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



dmccord@govst.edu

McCullough, Donna

JMGMT12-101530
Management



dmccullough2@govst.edu

McDermott, Mary

Program Coordinator
Dept of Children & Family Serv



mmcdermott@govst.edu

McDowell, Johnny

Extra Help Protective Aide
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
jmcdowell@govst.edu

McGee, James

Director of Public Safety/Chief of Police
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-235-7476 ext. 7476
jmcgee@govst.edu

McGriff, Kashunda

JCOUN10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Counseling



kmcgriff@govst.edu

McGuire, Michael

JCPS10-101023 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Computer Science



mmcguire2@govst.edu

McIntyre, Audrey

Business/Administrative Associate
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7320 ext. 7320
amcintyre@govst.edu

McKain, Matthew

JCPS10-101023 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Computer Science


708-534-3085 ext. 3085
mmckain@govst.edu

McKenna, Brian

Associate Professor
Accounting

G Building 189
708-534-4960 ext. 4960
bmckenna@govst.edu

McKenzie, Jacquelyn

Program Assistant
Alternative Certification

Grants Office
708-235-7594 ext. 7594
jmckenzie@govst.edu

McMaster, Michele

University Lecturer Senior Status
Communication

E Building 2567
708-534-3198 ext. 3198
mmcmaster@govst.edu

McMullen, Paula

Academic Advisor - Senior Status
Interdisciplinary Stds

E Building 2575
708-235-2221 ext. 2221
plevickas@govst.edu

Mcmutuary, Laraine

Extra Help Administrative Assistant
Student Life

A Building 2100
708-235-7653 ext. 7653
lmcmutuary@govst.edu

McNeil, William

Extra Help Stagehand
Center for Performing Arts

bbxof
708-235-2222 ext. 2222
wmcneil@govst.edu

Mead, Annmarie

University Lecturer
Communication Disorders

F Building 1405
708-534-4590 ext. 4590
amead@govst.edu

Medvin, Michelle

JTAPS10-101032 Adjunct Fauclty
Theater And Performace Studies



mmedvin@govst.edu

Meeks, Myisha

Exec Assistant to VP Advancement
Development

D Building 34200
708-534-4105 ext. 4105
mmeeks@govst.edu

Meents, Heather

JMST10-101032 Adjunct Faculty
Media Studies



hmeents@govst.edu

Mejta, Cheryl

Department Chair
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth

G Building 103
708-534-4911 ext. 4911
cmejta@govst.edu

Melby, Silvia

JART10-101032 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Art



smelby@govst.edu

Melka, Joy
Mendelson, Jon

Professor Emeritus



jmendelson@govst.edu

Mengova, Evelina

Associate Professor
Economics

G Building 195
708-534-4964 ext. 4964
emengova@govst.edu

Merisko, Anthony

Extra Help Research Assistant
CAS Dean

F Building 1302
708-534-4532 ext. 4532
amerisko@govst.edu

Methavichit, Marilyn

JNURS10-102505 Adjunct Faculty
Nursing



mmethavichit@govst.edu

Michel, Rebecca

JCOUN10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Counseling

G Building 319
708-235-7565 ext. 7565
rmichel@govst.edu

Mickles, Saundra

JEDAD10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Educational Admin



smickles2@govst.edu

Middleton, Andrea

Assistant Controller/Compliance Coordinator
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1351
708-534-4034 ext. 4034
amiddleton@govst.edu

Mika, Judyann

JEDAD10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Educational Admin



jmika@govst.edu

Milam-Brooks, Kisha

JSOCW10-102535 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Social Work



kmilam-brooks@govst.edu

Miles, Reginald

JCOMM10-101032 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication



rmiles2@govst.edu

Miller, Darnesha

JCJUS10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



dmiller8@govst.edu

Minetti, Brandon

JFIN10-101520 ADJUNCT FCULTY
Finance



bminetti@govst.edu

Miroballi, Jennifer

University Lecturer
Psychology


708-235-2841 ext. 2841
jmiroballi@govst.edu

Miszczak, Michael

University Lecturer
Computing, Math And Technology

F Building 2435
708-534-4539 ext. 4539
mmiszczak@govst.edu

Mitchell, Annie

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



amitchell10@govst.edu

Mitchell, Judson

JPADM10-101050
Public Administration



jmitchell@govst.edu

Mitchell, Mark
Mitchell, Dwayne

University Lecturer
Health Administration


708-534-4910 ext. 4910
dmitchell@govst.edu

Miyakuni, Rieko

JCOUN10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Counseling



rmiyakuni@govst.edu

Miyara, Makiko

Extra Help Clerical
Biology

F Building 1300
708-534-4535 ext. 4535
mmiyara@govst.edu

Mohanty, Praggyan

Assistant Professor
Marketing

G Building 296
708-534-4946 ext. 4946
pmohanty@govst.edu

Monroe, Sonya

Professor Emeritus



smonroe@govst.edu

Montalbano, Lori

Division Chair, Communication Visual & Performing
Comm, Visual And Perform. Arts

E Building 2548
708-235-2802 ext. 2802
lmontalbano@govst.edu

Moore, Allen

JART10-101032 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Art



amoore2@govst.edu

Moore, Brenda

Client Relations Representative III
Financial Aid

D Building 1416
708-534-4482 ext. 4482
bmoore@govst.edu

Mordi, Sweet

JNURS10-102505 Adjunct Faculty
Nursing



smordi@govst.edu

Morehead Farmer, Jennifer

Director, Sponsored Programs And Research
Office, Sponsored Prog & Rsrch

G Building 370
708-235-2846 ext. 2846
jmorehead@govst.edu

Morgan, Juliana

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology



jmorgan5@govst.edu

Morishita, Joyce

Professor Emeritus



jmorishita@govst.edu

Morlet, Anne

University Lecturer
Science

F Building 2435
708-534-4521 ext. 4521
amorlet@govst.edu

Morley, Patrick

JCJUS10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



pmorley1@govst.edu

Morris, Susie

Clerk
Student Life

A Building 1106
708-534-4550 ext. 4550
smorris3@govst.edu

Morris, Kerri

Associate Professor
English

E Building 1541-E
708-534-4583 ext. 4583
kmorris2@govst.edu

Morrison, Carol

Executive Director
Family Development Center

Family Development Center 109
708-235-7336 ext. 7336
cmorrison@govst.edu

Morrissey, Sharon

Director
Center for Performing Arts

D Building 1445
708-235-2812 ext. 2812
sbanaszak@govst.edu

Morrow Ruetten, Lydia

Dean, University Library
University Library

D Building 2419
708-534-4110 ext. 4110
lruetten@govst.edu

Mosby, Nathaniel

Building Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
nmosby@govst.edu

Moses, Joel

JTAPS10-101032 Adjunct Fauclty
Theater And Performace Studies



jmoses@govst.edu

Mosier, Gail

Assistant to the Dean
CHHS Dean

G Building 154
708-534-3196 ext. 3196
gmosier@govst.edu

Moxey, Carol

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



cmoxey2@govst.edu

Muchnik, Melvyn

Professor Emeritus



mm-muchnik@govst.edu

Mudron-Querio, Anne

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



amudron-querio@govst.edu

Muhammad, Rashidah

Full Professor
English

E Building 1541-H
708-534-6974 ext. 6974
rmuhammad@govst.edu

Muir, Douglas

JCJUS10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



dmuir@govst.edu

Mullany, Jacqueline

JCJUS17-100540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



jmullany@govst.edu

Multack, Richard

JHLAD10-102530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Health Administration



rmultack@govst.edu

Munz, James

University Lecturer, Senior Status
Health Administration


708-534-4910 ext. 4910
jmunz@govst.edu

Murphy, Barbara

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



bmurphy@govst.edu

Murphy, Susan

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



smurphy3@govst.edu

Murray, Jim

JCOMM10-101032 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication



jmurray2@govst.edu

Murray-Holmes, Devia

Assistant Director
Dept of Children & Family Serv



dmurray-holmes@govst.edu

Musch, Sarah

Staff Clerk
Dept of Children & Family Serv



smusch@govst.edu

Mutis, Marla

JMGMT12-101530
Management



mmutes@govst.edu

Myers, Brandon

JCJUS10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



bmyers@govst.edu