a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Nadler, Diane

Library Operations Associate
University Library

D Building 2322
708-235-7517 ext. 7517
dnadler@govst.edu

Nagaraj, Somi

Visiting Professor
Nursing

F Building 1527
708-235-7385 ext. 7385
snagaraj@govst.edu

Nagaraja, Raj

JACCT10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Accounting



rnagaraja@govst.edu

Nagy, Teresa

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



tnagy@govst.edu

Naughton, John

Steam & Power Plant III
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4506 ext. 4506
jnaughton@govst.edu

Nawoski, Frank

JCJUS10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



fnawoski@govst.edu

Neal, Jarrett

Coordinator
Academic Resource Center

B Building 1225
708-235-2105 ext. 2105
jneal2@govst.edu

Nearing, Daniel

Full Professor
Film & Digital Imaging

E Building 2570
708-534-4085 ext. 4085
dnearing@govst.edu

Needham, Ann

Multimedia Instructional Technologist
Digital Learning & Media Dsgn

D Building 1443
708-235-7373 ext. 7373
aneedham@govst.edu

Nemri, Rhonda

JCOMM10-101032 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication



rnemri@govst.edu

Newman, Cynthia

Recruiting Specialist
Admissions

D Building 1411
708-235-7277 ext. 7277
cmontes@govst.edu

Nguessan, Michel

Associate Professor
University Library

D Building 2407
708-235-2143 ext. 2143
mnguessan@govst.edu

Nguyen, Claudia

Health Services Director
Family Development Center

Family Development Center 145
708-235-7329 ext. 7329
celizalde@govst.edu

Nicholson, Eric

Senior Library Specialist
University Library

D Building 2400B
708-235-7508 ext. 7508
enicholson@govst.edu

Nicholson, Jane

JCJUS10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



jnicholson@govst.edu

Nicoletti, Jessica

JMATH10-101023 Adjunct Faculty
Computing, Math And Technology



jnicoletti@govst.edu

Nielsen, James

Fitness & Aquatics Aide
Student Life


708-534-4556 ext. 4556
jnielsen@govst.edu

Nigam, Ravi

Associate Professor
Communication Disorders

F Building 1411
708-534-3191 ext. 3191
rnigam@govst.edu

Nkulenu, George

JCPS10-101023 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Computer Science



gnkulenu@govst.edu

Nolley, Charles

Assistant Vice President, Interim
Marketing And Communications

D Building 1433
708-235-3975 ext. 3975
cnolley@govst.edu

Noodwang, Jacob

JUL17-109000 ADJUNCT FACULTY
University Library



jnoodwang@govst.edu