a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Raad, Jason

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology



jraad@govst.edu

Radovic-Fanta, Jelena

Assistant Professor
Humanities And Social Sciences

E Building 2535
708-235-3987 ext. 3987
jradovic-fanta@govst.edu

Radtke, William

Manager Of Business Services
Procurement & Business Service

Central Receiving
708-534-4104 ext. 4104
wradtke@govst.edu

Ragland, Gina

Staff Clerk
Development

D Building 34067
708-235-7559 ext. 7559
gragland-owolabi@govst.edu

Rainey, Renee

Library Specialist
University Library

C Building 2320
708-235-7525 ext. 7525
rrainey@govst.edu

Rajadhyaksha, Ujvala

Assistant Professor
Mgmt Mrkting & Public Relation

G Building 289
708-534-4951 ext. 4951
urajadhyaksha@govst.edu

Ramamonjiarivelo, Zo

Assistant Professor
Health Administration

G Building 171
708-534-4032 ext. 4032
zramamonjiarivelo@govst.edu

Ramirez, Zoyla

Business Administrative Associate
CHHS Dean

G Building 154
708-534-3196 ext. 3196
zramirez@govst.edu

Rangel, Ernestina

JEDAD10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Educational Admin



erangel@govst.edu

Rank, Hugh

Professor Emeritus



hrank@govst.edu

Rankin, Delphine

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



drankin@govst.edu

Ranmohotti, Kulugammana

Assistant Professor
Chemistry

F Building 2318
708-235-7599 ext. 7599
kranmohotti@govst.edu

Ratliff, Evette

Extra Help Office Manager
Admissions



eratliff@govst.edu

Rawls, Shaka

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



srawls2@govst.edu

Reed, Lesonia

STEAM Camp Counselor
Chemistry And Biological Scien



lreed5@govst.edu

Reed, Juan

JSOCW10-102535 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Social Work

G Building 119
708-235-7689 ext. 7689
jreed@govst.edu

Reid, Bruce

Academic Advisor. Cohort & Coordinator Of New Stud
Cohort Advising & New Student

A Building 2123
708-235-6814 ext. 6814
breid@govst.edu

Reid, Colin

JCJUS10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



creid@govst.edu

Reindel, Zachary
Reithknecht, Marilyn

Payroll Specialist II
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1338
708-235-7405 ext. 7405
mreithknecht@govst.edu

Reyes, Vinicio

Professor Emeritus



vreyes@govst.edu

Reynolds, Robbin

Admissions & Records Specialist I
Admi

C Building 1300
708-534-4502 ext. 4502
rreynolds2@govst.edu

Rhea, David

Associate Professor
Communication

E Building 2515
708-534-4392 ext. 4392
drhea@govst.edu

Richardson, Duval

Head Athletic Coach, Jv Basketball
Athletics And Recreation

A Building 1111
708-235-7431 ext. 7431
drichardson6@govst.edu

Riley, Kevin

University Lecturer
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2328
708-534-4521 ext. 4521
kriley@govst.edu

Ring, Marianne

JCJUS10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



mring@govst.edu

Riordan, Kevin

JMGMT12-101530
Management



kriordan@govst.edu

Rios, Nancy

Office Support Specialist
Science

F Building 2401
708-534-4521 ext. 4521
nrios@govst.edu

Rios-Aguirre, Raquel

Administrative Assistant
Psychology

G Building 306
708-534-4516 ext. 4516
rrios@govst.edu

Rivera Rodriguez, Marlene
Robertson, Tiffani

Associate Director
Admissions

D Building 1414
708-534-4037 ext. 4037
trobertson3@govst.edu

Robey, Patricia

Full Professor
Counseling

G Building 312
708-534-4975 ext. 4975
probey@govst.edu

Robinson, Howard

JHLAD10-102530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Health Administration



hrobinson@govst.edu

Robinson, Kelly

Academic Advisor, Senior Status
Nursing

F Building 1511
708-534-4035 ext. 4035
krobinson@govst.edu

Rodgers, Carolyn

University Lecturer Senior Status
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth

G Building 136
708-235-7394 ext. 7394
cestes@govst.edu

Rodriguez, Margoth

Assistant Athletic Coach
Athletics And Recreation

A Building 1111
708-235-3963 ext. 3963
mrodriguez7@govst.edu

Rodriguez, Maria Cristina

JCOUN10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Counseling



mrodriguez8@govst.edu

Rogachevskaya, Svetlana

Director
Center for Performing Arts

B Building 1214
708-235-2238 ext. 2238
srogachevskaya@govst.edu

Romanowski, Cynthia

Assistant Professor
University Library

C Building 2320
708-534-4116 ext. 4116
cromanowski@govst.edu

Romeli, Rick

Gym & Facilities Supervisor
Student Life

A Building 1111
708-235-7431 ext. 7431
rromeli@govst.edu

Rose, Tamisha

JCPS10-101023 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Computer Science



trose@govst.edu

Roseborough, Sabrina

Administrative Assistant
Dept of Children & Family Serv



sroseborough@govst.edu

Rosenthal, Christopher

JMATH10-101023 Adjunct Faculty
Computing, Math And Technology



crosenthal@govst.edu

Ross, Roshaunda

Director
Cohort Advising & New Student

A Building 2125
708-235-6815 ext. 6815
rross3@govst.edu

Rothenberg, Mary

Office Support Specialist
CHHS Dean

G Building 124
708-534-4910 ext. 4910
mrothenberg@govst.edu

Rounsaville, Patricia

Client Relations Representative I
Financial Aid

D Building 1415
708-235-7647 ext. 7647
prounsaville@govst.edu

Rowland, Dennis

Procurement Officer
Procurement & Business Service

C Building 1323
708-235-7441 ext. 7441
drowland@govst.edu

Roy, Sudipta

JECON10-101520 ADJUNCT FCULTY
Economics


708-235-7477
sroy@govst.edu

Rozycki, Rachel

JIFDI10-101032 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Film & Digital Imaging



rrozycki2@govst.edu

Rudloff, Winfried

Professor Emeritus



wrudloff@govst.edu

Ruetschlin, Carrie

JCPS10-101023 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Computer Science



cruetschlin@govst.edu

Ruiz, Elizabeth

Associate Professor
Psychology

G Building 390
708-534-4903 ext. 4903
eruiz@govst.edu

Russell, Steven

Full Professor
Multicategorical Spcl Ed

G Building 242
708-534-4378 ext. 4378
srussell@govst.edu

Ruzich, Shauna

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



sruzich@govst.edu

Ryba, Lauren

JMATH10-101023 Adjunct Faculty
Computing, Math And Technology

F Building 2435
708-534-4521 ext. 4521
lryba@govst.edu

Rylander, Timothy

JPHTY10-102510 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Physical Therapy



trylander@govst.edu