a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Zalewski, Leon

Professor Emeritus



lzalewski@govst.edu

Zall, Eric

Building Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt

C Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
ezall@govst.edu

Zapata, Vivian

JART10-101032 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Art



vzapata@govst.edu

Zarris, Matthew

Assistant Director
Financial Aid

D Building 1424
708-235-7649 ext. 7649
mzarris@govst.edu

Zdych, Renee

Director
COE Dean


708-534-4050 ext. 4050
rzdych@govst.edu

Zehme, Leah

Assistant Coach Volleyball
Athletics And Recreation

A Building 1102
708-235-2171 ext. 2171
lzehme@govst.edu

Zelek, Jason

Gym & Facilities Supervisor
Student Life

A Building 1106
708-534-4941 ext. 4941
jzelek@govst.edu

Zell, Maristela

Full Professor
Social Work

G Building 114
708-235-2235 ext. 2235
mzell@govst.edu

Zhang, Shirley

Accountant III
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1346
708-235-7410 ext. 7410
szhang@govst.edu

Zhang, Jing

Assistant Professor
Science

F Building 2403
708-235-6832 ext. 6832
jzhang@govst.edu

Zhao, Jun

Dean, Interim
CB Dean

G Building 285
708-534-4953 ext. 4953
jzhao@govst.edu

Ziemann, Regina

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



rziemann@govst.edu

Ziems, Emmarie

IT Technical Associate
Information Technology Srvcs

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 118
708-534-4849 ext. 4849
eziems@govst.edu

Zingsheim, Jason

Associate Professor
Communication

E Building 1541
708-235-7493 ext. 7493
jzingsheim@govst.edu

Zuidema, Donna

JBIOL10-101022 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Biology



dzuidema@govst.edu

Zumerchik, James

Associate Vice President, Interim
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1236
708-235-7451 ext. 7451
jzumerchik@govst.edu