Comer-Hagans, DeLawnia
Associate Professor
CHHS
G Building 176
708-534-4047 ext. 4047
dcomer-hagans@govst.edu
Evans, Rupert
Division/Department Chair
CHHS
G Building 178
708-235-2131 ext. 2131
revans@govst.edu
Groebner, Jennifer
University Lecturer, Senior Status
CHHS

708-534-4028 ext. 4028
jgroebner@govst.edu
Lu, Ning
Full Professor
CHHS
G Building 180
708-534-4916 ext. 4916
nlu@govst.edu
Mitchell, Dwayne
University Lecturer, Senior Status
CHHS

708-534-4910 ext. 4910
dmitchell@govst.edu
Munz, James
University Lecturer, Senior Status
CHHS

708-534-4910 ext. 4910
jmunz@govst.edu
Rekhter, Natalia
Assistant Professor
CHHS


nrekhter@govst.edu
Stipanich, Pamela
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Academic Advisin
CHHS
C Building 3386
708-235-2840 ext. 2840
pstipanich@govst.edu
Vendrely, Ann
Associate Provost/AVP Academic Affairs
CHHS
G Building 361
708-534-7291 ext. 7291
avendrely@govst.edu