a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Kaczmarczyk, Nancy

External Programs Manager
CAS Dean

ITS Building 147
708-235-3983 ext. 3983
nkaczmarczyk@govst.edu

Kaim, Michelle

JPHYT12-102510 Adjunct Faculty
Physical Therapy



mkaim@govst.edu

Kaiser, Jeffrey

Professor Emeritus



jkaiser@govst.edu

Kalvelage, Patricia

University Lecturer, Senior Stat
Occupational Therapy

G Building 143
708-534-7294 ext. 7294
pkalvelage@govst.edu

Kappel, James

Building Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
jkappel2@govst.edu

Katz, Marsha

Professor Emeritus



mkatz@govst.edu

Kaufmann, Michael

Steam & Power Plant III
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4506 ext. 4506
mkaufmann@govst.edu

Kaufmann, Robert

University Lecturer, Senior Stat
Mathematics


708-534-4050 ext. 4050
rkaufmann@govst.edu

Kavich, Dustin

JMATH10-101000 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Mathematics



dkavich@govst.edu

Kawanna, Kristine

JCOMM17-100540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication



kkawanna@govst.edu

Kawanna, Sandra

Administrative Aide
Humanities And Social Sciences

E Building 2592
708-534-4011 ext. 4011
skawanna@govst.edu

Keane, Alice

JACCT10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Accounting



akeane@govst.edu

Kearns, Joseph

IT Technical Associate
Information Technology Srvcs

ITS Building 137
708-235-2220 ext. 2220
jkearns@govst.edu

Keep, Peter

JMATH10-101020 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Mathematics



pkeep@govst.edu

Kehder, Cara

Associate Director
Dept of Children & Family Serv



ckehder@govst.edu

Kelley, Michelle

JFIN10-101520 ADJUNCT FCULTY
Finance



mkelley@govst.edu

Kelley, William

University Lecturer
Anthropology/Sociology

E Building 2540
708-534-4584 ext. 4584
wkelley@govst.edu

Kelly, Eileen

IT Manager/Admin. Coordinator
Information Technology Srvcs

ITS Building 117
708-235-3996 ext. 3996
ekelly@govst.edu

Kelly, Michael

JCHEM10-101020 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Chemistry



mkelly1@govst.edu

Kelly, Maureen

Director, Govermental And Community Relations
Executive Administration

G Building 342
708-235-7556 ext. 7556
mkelly7@govst.edu

Kelly, Taida

Associate Professor
Elementary Education

G Building 251
708-534-4383 ext. 4383
tkelly@govst.edu

Kennedy, Alexis

General Counsel & Vice President
Executive Administration

G Building 364
708-534-7096 ext. 7096
akennedy@govst.edu

Kennedy, Latanya

JNURS10-102505 Adjunct Faculty
Nursing



lkennedy@govst.edu

Kent, Stephen

University Lecturer, Senior Status
Science

F Building 2318
708-235-7694 ext. 7694
skent@govst.edu

Kerns, Tricia

University Lecturer
Mgmt Mrkting & Public Relation

C Building 3319
708-534-4999 ext. 4999
tkerns@govst.edu

Kerr, Norman

JSOCW17-100540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Social Work



nkerr@govst.edu

Keys, Paul

Full Professor
Social Work

G Building 192
708-534-4966 ext. 4966
pkeys@govst.edu

Kilbourn, Kim

Technology Trainer
Dept of Children & Family Serv



kkilbourn@govst.edu

Kim, Aeng

Multimedia Instruc. Technologist
Digital Learning & Media Dsgn

D Building 1445
708-534-8394 ext. 8394
akim@govst.edu

King, Collice

Office Manager
Recruitment

D Building 1400
708-534-4491 ext. 4491
cking@govst.edu

Kinney-Smith, Pulchratia

Director of Human Resource Operations
Human Resources

C Building 1367
708-235-7466 ext. 7466
pkinney-smith@govst.edu

Kirkland, Kyrie-Eleison

Housing Representative, Auxiliary Services
Aux Srvcs And Univ Housing


708-235-7118 ext. 7118
kkirkland@govst.edu

Kissel, Karen

Vice President For Administration And Finance
Executive Administration

C Building 1357
708-534-4054 ext. 4054
kkissel@govst.edu

Kjos, Diane

Professor Emeritus



dkjos@govst.edu

Klaas, Charles

Business/Admin. Associate
Digital Learning & Media Dsgn

D Building 1432
708-534-7298 ext. 7298
cklaas@govst.edu

Klingensmith, Phyllis

Full Professor
Biology

F Building 1310
708-534-4538 ext. 4538
pklingensmith@govst.edu

Klomes, Jeannine

Associate Professor
Early Childhood Education

G Building 234
708-534-4016 ext. 4016
jklomes@govst.edu

Knade, Jason

JIFDI10-101032 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Film & Digital Imaging



jknade@govst.edu

Knighten, Donnell

JMKTG10-101530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Marketing



dknighten@govst.edu

Knowles, Patricia

University Lecturer
Nursing

C Building 3349
708-534-4040 ext. 4040
pknowles@govst.edu

Knox, Angela

Admissions & Records Representative
Registrar

C Building 1300
708-235-7614 ext. 7614
aknox@govst.edu

Knox, Ora

Admissions & Records Specialist I
Registrar

C Building 1300
708-534-8397 ext. 8397
oknox@govst.edu

Kociolek, Jill

Infant Toddler Classroom Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
jkociolek@govst.edu

Kohn, Elizabeth

Infant/toddler Home Visitor
Family Development Center

Family Development Center 181
708-235-7305 ext. 7305
ekohn@govst.edu

Kong, Ana

Professor Emeritus



akong@govst.edu

Kooi, Janice

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



jkooi@govst.edu

Koonce, Nicole

Assistant Professor
Communication Disorders

F Building 1407
708-534-4597 ext. 4597
nkoonce@govst.edu

Kopera, Richard

JACCT10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Accounting



rkopera2@govst.edu

Korhonen, Eileen

JEDUC12-102020 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Education



ekorhonen@govst.edu

Kostarelos, Frances

Full Professor
Anthropology/Sociology

E Building 2543
708-534-6986 ext. 6986
fkostarelos@govst.edu

Krasnodebski, Patricia

JCOMM10-101000 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication


708-534-4080 ext. 4080
pkrasnodebski@govst.edu

Krause, Arness

JCVPA10-101032 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Comm, Visual And Perform. Arts

E Building 2562
708-534-4080 ext. 4080
akrause@govst.edu

Krcatovich, Marco

Director, Institutional Research And Effectiveness
Institutional Research

G Building 337
708-235-2865 ext. 2865
mkrcatovich@govst.edu

Kresse, William

Assistant Professor
Acctg Finance Mgmt Info Systm

G Building 292
708-534-4968 ext. 4968
wkresse@govst.edu

Krull, Michael

University Technical Director
Center for Performing Arts

B Building BXOF
708-235-2181 ext. 2181
mkrull@govst.edu

Kumar, Shelly

Full Professor
Chemistry

F Building 2308
708-534-4528 ext. 4528
skumar@govst.edu

Kundla, Lisa

Cashier III
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1336
708-235-7424 ext. 7424
lkundla@govst.edu

Kundla, Mark

Specialist
Digital Learning & Media Dsgn

D Building 1454
708-235-3999 ext. 3999
mkundla@govst.edu