a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Yacullo, William

Full Professor
Communication Disorders

C Building 3398
708-534-4597 ext. 4597
wyacullo@govst.edu

Yakini, Asabi

University Lecturer
Social Work

G Building 109
708-235-2144 ext. 2144
ayakini@govst.edu

Yang, Julia

University Professor
Counseling

G Building 303
708-534-4843 ext. 4843
jyang@govst.edu

Yepez, Ignacio

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



iyepez@govst.edu

Yirku, Marilyn

University Lecturer, Senior Status
Communications

E Building 2516
708-534-4049 ext. 4049
myirku@govst.edu

Young, Edward

JACCT10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Accounting



eyoung3@govst.edu

Young, Joshua

Digital Media Production Specialist
Digital Learning & Media Dsgn

D Building 1464
708-235-6874 ext. 6874
jyoung4@govst.edu

Yunger, John

Full Professor
Computer Science

F Building 1312
708-534-4524 ext. 4524
jyunger@govst.edu