************************************************************************************

President's Cabinet

Elaine P. Maimon
President
emaimon@govst.edu
708.534.4130

Deborah Bordelon
Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs
dbordelon@govst.edu
708.537.4980

Gebeyehu ("Gebe") Ejigu
Executive Vice President/Chief of Staff and Treasurer
gejigu@govst.edu
708.534.4131

Rhonda Brown

Assistant Vice President, Marketing and Communications
rbrown11@govst.edu 
708-534-4044

William Davis

Vice President for Development
wdavis3@govst.edu
708.235.7494

Maureen Kelly
Director, Governmental and Community Relations
 mkelly7@govst.edu 
708.235-7556

Alexis Kennedy
General Counsel & Vice President
akennedy@govst.edu
708.534.7096

Karen Kissel
Vice President for Administration and Finance
kkissel@govst.edu
708.534.4054

Aurelio Valente
Interim Vice President of Student Affairs and Dean of Students
avalente@govst.edu
708.235.2801