a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Nadler, Diane

Library Operations Associate
University Library

D Building 2303
708-235-7517 ext. 7517
dnadler@govst.edu

Nagaraj, Somi

JNURS10-102505 Adjunct Faculty
Nursing



snagaraj@govst.edu

Naughton, John

Steam & Power Plant III
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4506 ext. 4506
jnaughton@govst.edu

Nawoski, Frank

JCJUS10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



fnawoski@govst.edu

Nearing, Daniel

Full Professor
Film & Digital Imaging

E Building 2570
708-534-4085 ext. 4085
dnearing@govst.edu

Needham, Ann

Multimedia Instructional Technologist
Digital Learning & Media Dsgn

D Building 1443
708-235-7373 ext. 7373
aneedham@govst.edu

Newby, Vanessa

Director, Stud Life/Development
Student Life

A Building 2130
708-534-4551 ext. 4551
vnewby@govst.edu

Nguessan, Michel

Associate Professor
University Library

C Building 2303
708-235-2143 ext. 2143
mnguessan@govst.edu

Nicholson, Eric

Senior Library Specialist
University Library

D Building 2400
708-235-7508 ext. 7508
enicholson@govst.edu

Nicholson, Jane

JCJUS10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



jnicholson@govst.edu

Nicolei, Kevin

University Lecturer
Psychology

G Building 394
708-534-4993 ext. 4993
knicolei@govst.edu

Nicoletti, Jessica

JMATH10-101000 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Mathematics



jnicoletti@govst.edu

Nielsen, James

Fitness & Aquatics Aide
Student Life


708-534-4556 ext. 4556
jnielsen@govst.edu

Nigam, Ravi

Associate Professor
Communication Disorders

F Building 1411
708-534-3191 ext. 3191
rnigam@govst.edu

Nimri, Rima

VISTA Intern



rnimri@govst.edu

Nolley, Charles

Director
Executive Administration

D Building 1433
708-235-3975 ext. 3975
cnolley@govst.edu

Noodwang, Jacob

JUL17-109000 ADJUNCT FACULTY
University Library



jnoodwang@govst.edu

Norden, Alyssa

Extra Help Substitute Assistant Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
anorden2@govst.edu

Norden-Lebda, Heather

Teacher Pre-kindergarten
Family Development Center

Family Development Center 181
708-235-7602 ext. 7602
hnorden-lebda@govst.edu

Nowotny, Jordan

Visiting Professor
Criminal Justice

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 165
708-235-2861 ext. 2861
jnowotny@govst.edu

Nugent, Becky

Writing Center Coord. Sr. Stat
Academic Resource Center

C Building 1320
708-235-2105 ext. 2105
bnugent@govst.edu