a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Yarrington, Kelvin

Recruiting Specialist
Admissions

D Building 1411
708-534-7897 ext. 7897
kyarrington@govst.edu

Yepez, Ignacio

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



iyepez@govst.edu

Yirku, Marilyn

JCVPA10-101032 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Comm, Visual And Perform. Arts



myirku@govst.edu

Young, Edward

JACCT10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Accounting



eyoung3@govst.edu

Young, Joshua

Digital Media Production Specialist
Digital Learning & Media Dsgn

D Building 1464
708-235-6874 ext. 6874
jyoung4@govst.edu

Yunger, John

Full Professor
Computer Science

F Building 1312
708-534-4524 ext. 4524
jyunger@govst.edu