a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Aase, Darrin

Assistant Professor
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth

G Building 108
708-235-2806 ext. 2806
daase@govst.edu

Abubakr, Talha

JCHEM10-101020 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Chemistry



tabubakr@govst.edu

Acton, Sara

Director of Field Experiences
Education

G Building 221
708-235-7356 ext. 7356
sacton@govst.edu

Adams, Donald

Training & Development Specialist I
Dept of Children & Family Serv



jadams2@govst.edu

Adams, Muriel

JCJUS17-100540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



madams@govst.edu

Adams, Michelle

JPHTY10-102510 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Physical Therapy



madams8@govst.edu

Addison, Joseph

Professor Emeritus



jaddison@govst.edu

Adducci, John

Printing Production Coordinator
Procurement & Business Service

Central Receiving
708-534-4498 ext. 4498
jadducci@govst.edu

Adesanya, Omolola

IT Support Associate
Information Technology Srvcs

D Building 2431
708-235-2102 ext. 2102
oadesanya@govst.edu

Adler, Donald

JACCT10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Accounting



dadler@govst.edu

Ahern, James

Steam & Power Plant III
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4506 ext. 4506
jahern@govst.edu

Ahmed, Marcus

Professor Emeritus



mahmed@govst.edu

Ainsworth, Thomas

JSOSC10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Social Science



dainsworth@govst.edu

Akatsa, Victor

University Lecturer
Science


708-534-4101 ext. 4101
vakatsa@govst.edu

Alexander, Diana

University Professor
Education

G Building 383
708-534-4372 ext. 4372
dalexander@govst.edu

Alfano, Jeffrey

University Lecturer
Management Info Systems

C Building 3314
708-235-7629 ext. 7629
jalfano@govst.edu

Alferink, Paul

Specialist
Dept of Children & Family Serv



palferink@govst.edu

Almassi, Benjamin

Assistant Professor
Humanities And Social Sciences

E Building 2540
708-534-6975 ext. 6975
balmassi@govst.edu

Alozie, Emmanuel

Full Professor
Media Studies

E Building 2568
708-534-4057 ext. 4057
ealozie@govst.edu

Alvarado, Sandra

Human Resource Associate
Human Resources

C Building 1361
708-534-4108 ext. 4108
salvarado@govst.edu

Amedeo, Stacy

Academic Advisor
CBPA Dean

G Building 279
708-534-4395 ext. 4395
sdarkey@govst.edu

Anagnos, Clarrisa

Office Support Specialist
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
canagnos@govst.edu

Anderson, Julie

External Program Manager
CHHS Dean

G Building 223
708-534-4086 ext. 4086
janderson13@govst.edu

Anderson, Laura

Extra Help Research Associate
Communication Disorders

C Building 3395
708-534-4592 ext. 4592
landerson7@govst.edu

Anderson, Phyllis

University Lecturer Senior Status
Management

C Building 3315
708-534-4956 ext. 4956
panderson@govst.edu

Andrews, Anthony

Associate Professor
Economics

G Building 198
708-534-4058 ext. 4058
aandrews@govst.edu

Andringa, Jane

Professor Emeritus



jandringa@govst.edu

Annis, Timothy

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology



tannis@govst.edu

Apantaku-Onayemi, Funmi

JCOMM10-101032 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication



fapantaku-onayemi@govst.edu

Ariyaratne, Ari

JANTH10-101031
Anthropology/Sociology



aariyaratne@govst.edu

Armellino, Evalyn

Extra Help Box Office Ticketing Specialist
Center for Performing Arts


708-235-2222 ext. 2222
earmellino@govst.edu

Armstrong, Jennifer

Associate Professor
Communication Disorders

F Building 1413
708-534-4593 ext. 4593
jarmstrong@govst.edu

Arnold-Murray, Chanel

Extra Help Receptionist
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
carnold-murray@govst.edu

Ashmore, Andre

JPADM10-101530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Public Administration



aashmore@govst.edu

Athon, Amanda

Assistant Professor
Humanities And Social Sciences

E Building 1541C
708-235-2862 ext. 2862
aathon@govst.edu

Atwood, Teia

JNURS10-102505 Adjunct Faculty
Nursing



tatwood@govst.edu

Ayyash, Amar

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



aayyash@govst.edu

Azmy, Sofie