a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Dade, Candace

Staff Clerk
Registrar

C Building 1300
708-534-4511 ext. 4511
cdade@govst.edu

Daily, Nikki

JIFDI10-101032 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Film & Digital Imaging



ndaily@govst.edu

DalPolo, Andrea

Coordinator
COE Dean

G Building 222
708-534-4582 ext. 4582
adalpolo@govst.edu

Damiani, Angelica

Extra Help Office Support Assistant
Continuing Education

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 159
708-235-6922 ext. 6922
adamiani@govst.edu

Danaher, Angela

Teacher Pre-K
Family Development Center

Family Development Center 136
708-235-7319 ext. 7319
adanaher@govst.edu

Dangles, Kristina

Career Counselor
Career Services

C Building 3396
708-235-7340 ext. 7340
kdangles2@govst.edu

Daniels, Yakeea

Assistant Vice President For Enrollment Services &
Admissions

D Building 1409
708-534-4510 ext. 4510
ydaniels@govst.edu

Darman, Thomas

JCJUS10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



tdarman@govst.edu

Dattilo, Carol

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



cdattilo@govst.edu

Dave, Jagdish

Professor Emeritus



jdave@govst.edu

Davis, James

Building Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
jdavis15@govst.edu

Davis, Janet

JHLAD10-102530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Health Administration



jdavis24@govst.edu

Davis, Vincent

JCOMM10-101032 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication



vdavis6@govst.edu

Davis, William

Interim Vice President For Development
Development

G Building 363
708-235-7494 ext. 7494
wdavis3@govst.edu

Day, Kevin

Maintenance Laborer
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1240
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
kday@govst.edu

Day, Joseph

Assistant Professor
Community Health

G Building 121
708-235-7389 ext. 7389
jday2@govst.edu

De Castro, Antonio

Web Design Manager
Marketing And Communications

C Building 1316
708-534-8951 ext. 8951
adecastro@govst.edu

Deeds, David

JCJUS10-100535 Adjunct Fauclty
Criminal Justice

G Building 370
708-235-2846 ext. 2846
ddeeds@govst.edu

Degroh, Monica

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



mdegroh@govst.edu

DeLong, Rhonda

Visiting Assistant Professor
Humanities And Social Sciences



rdelong@govst.edu

Denk, Angela

Extra Help Writer
Marketing And Communications

C Building 1311
708-534-8952 ext. 8952
adenk@govst.edu

Dermer, Shannon

Division Chair
Psychology

G Building 308
708-534-3142 ext. 3142
sdermer@govst.edu

Devos, John

Electrician
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
jdevos@govst.edu

DeYoung, John

Library Specialist
University Library

C Building 2320
708-235-7501 ext. 7501
jdeyoung@govst.edu

Dickey, Bonnie

University Lecturer
Psychology

G Building 323
708-235-7442 ext. 7442
bdickey@govst.edu

Diers, David

Full Professor
Physical Therapy

G Building 185
708-235-2232 ext. 2232
ddiers@govst.edu

Dieter, Jorie

Assistant Coach Volleyball
Athletics And Recreation

A Building 1102
708-235-2171 ext. 2171
jdieter@govst.edu

Disabato, Nicole

Infant Toddler Classroom Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
ndisabato@govst.edu

Divan, Brandon

Assistant Athletic Coach
Athletics And Recreation



bdivan@govst.edu

Dixon, Renaldo

Associate Director of Business
Dept of Children & Family Serv



rdixon4@govst.edu

Donovan, Susan

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education


708-534-4521
sdonovan3@govst.edu

Donovan, Shauna

JSOSC10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Social Science



sdonovan4@govst.edu

Dorgan, Irene

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology



idorgan@govst.edu

Douglas, Mona

Office Manager
Chemistry And Biological Scien

F Building 1300
708-534-4535 ext. 4535
mdouglas@govst.edu

Doyle, Clifford

Extra Help Protective Aide
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
cdoyle@govst.edu

Drury, Benjamin

JHSS10-101031 Adjunct Faculty
Humanities And Social Sciences



bdrury2@govst.edu

Duca, Alaina

Coordinator
Dept of Children & Family Serv



aduca@govst.edu

Dukes, Qiana

Infant Toddler Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
qdukes@govst.edu

Dunham, Shea

Associate Professor
Counseling

G Building 311
708-235-2225 ext. 2225
sdunham@govst.edu

Dunlap, Dartina

Career Services Counselor
Career Services

C Building 3393
708-235-7346 ext. 7346
ddunlap@govst.edu

Dunleavy, Candace

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



cdunleavy@govst.edu

Dunlop, Sharon

JACCT10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Accounting



sdunlop@govst.edu

Dunne, William

JCJUS10-1000 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



wdunne@govst.edu

Durkin, James

JCJUS10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



jdurkin2@govst.edu

Dyer-Everett, Shereta

Administrative Assistant
Dept of Children & Family Serv



sdyer@govst.edu

Dyslin, Christienne

Associate Professor
Psychology

G Building 393
708-235-2135 ext. 2135
cdyslin@govst.edu

Dyson, Keisha

Assistant Vice President
Marketing And Communications

C Building 1314
708-534-4044 ext. 4044
kdyson@govst.edu