Bala, Amy
University Lecturer
CHHS
G Building 183
708-235-7608 ext. 7608
abala@govst.edu
Carter, Russell
Professor Emeritus
CHHS
G Building 370

rcarter@govst.edu
Diers, David
Full Professor
CHHS
G Building 185
708-235-2232 ext. 2232
ddiers@govst.edu
O'Shea, Roberta
Full Professor
CHHS
G Building 181
708-235-3994 ext. 3994
roshea@govst.edu
Schuit, Dale
Full Professor
CHHS
G Building 173
708-235-2148 ext. 2148
dschuit@govst.edu
Sligar, Joyce
University Lecturer, Senior Stat
CHHS
G Building 177
708-534-4842 ext. 4842
jsligar@govst.edu
Theiss, Renee
Assistant Professor
CHHS
G Building 134
708-235-2147 ext. 2147
rtheiss@govst.edu
Washington, Robin
Associate Professor
CHHS
G Building 179
708-534-3147 ext. 3147
rwashington1@govst.edu
Wojcik, Rebecca
Department Chair
CHHS
G Building 174
708-235-2231 ext. 2231
rwojcik@govst.edu