Blackwell, Wyvon
University Lecturer
CHHS
G Building 022
708-534-4042 ext. 4042
wblackwell@govst.edu
Calvin, Donna
Assistant Professor
CHHS
G Building 015A
708-235-7687 ext. 7687
dcalvin@govst.edu
Comer, Shirley
University Lecturer Senior Status
CHHS
F Building 1519
708-235-2133 ext. 2133
scomer@govst.edu
Fields, Karen
University Lecturer
CHHS
Grants Office 119
708-534-6982 ext. 6982
kfields2@govst.edu
Jamison, Dianne
Assistant Professor
CHHS
F Building 1525
708-534-4041 ext. 4041
djamison@govst.edu
Knowles, Patricia
University Lecturer
CHHS
C Building 3349
708-534-4040 ext. 4040
pknowles@govst.edu
Libster, Martha
Full Professor
CHHS
Grants Office
708-534-4037 ext. 4037
mlibster@govst.edu
MacMullen, Nancy
Chair & Director , Nursing
CHHS
F Building 1531
708-534-4043 ext. 4043
nmacmullen@govst.edu
Powers, John
Academic Advisor Senior Status
CHHS
F Building 1523
708-235-2128 ext. 2128
jpowers@govst.edu
Roberts, Yvette
Visting Professor
CHHS
F Building 1527
708-235-7385 ext. 7385
yroberts@govst.edu
Robinson, Kelly
Academic Advisor
CHHS
F Building 1511
708-534-4035 ext. 4035
krobinson@govst.edu
Samson, Linda
Full Professor
CHHS
Grants Office 123
708-534-4389 ext. 4389
lsamson@govst.edu
Spencer, Shirley
Assistant Professor
CHHS
F Building 1517
708-235-7688 ext. 7688
sspencer@govst.edu
Thomas, Georgianna
University Lecturer
CHHS
F Building 1529
708-534-4036 ext. 4036
gthomas@govst.edu
Tymkow, Catherine
Associate Professor
CHHS
F Building 1515
708-534-3144 ext. 3144
ctymkow@govst.edu