rosemary

Associate Provost
 Rosemary Johnsen, Ph.D.
 Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
 708-534-7053
  rjohnsen@govst.edu
 

 

 

Rasha's pictureDirector
Sponsored Programs and Research
Rasha Abed, JD
708-235-2846
rabed@govst.edu
www.govst.edu/ospr  




FeMia HaynesAssistant Director
FeMia Haynes
Sponsored Programs and Research and
Family Development Center 

 


 

 

Director
Forthcoming - Center for Active Engagement and Scholarship
708.235.7413


Marco PicDirector of Institutional Research & Effectiveness
Marco Krcatovich
708-235-2865
 mkrcatovich@govst.edu  

 


 



David RheaDirector Center for the Junior Year
GSU Honors Program
GSU Undergraduate Research Program
David M. Rhea, Ph.D. 
Executive Administration
708-534-4392
drhea@govst.edu

 



Veronica HuntAdministrative Assistant
to the Office of the Provost
Executive Administration
Veronica Hunt
708-534-4985
vhunt@govst.edu

 

 

 

 

Monica2Administrative Aide
to the Vice President of Academic Affairs
Executive Administration
Monica Holden
708.534.3088
mholden2@govst.edu