Steering Committee Members of the Consortium for Civic Engagement (CCE)

- 1. Diane Bedrosian- Director South Suburban Family Shelter Director
- 2. Carl Wolf- Respond Now Director
- 3. Dr. Geraldine Palmer- Director PADS
- 4. Anna Carvalho- Holy Cross Hospital Board
- 5. Ron Bean- Former Director of SMLRC, Director of Access to Health Care
- 6. Alicia McCray- MILE Director
- 7. Fernando Rayas- Regional Organizer for Gamaliel: Metro Chicago-Chicago Southland
- 8. Dr. Bernard Hielicser- E.R. Director Ingalls Hospital and Regional FEMA Coordinator
- 9. Suzanne Patterson- The Learning Exchange- Coordinator
- 10. Vivian Covington- University Park Mayor
- 11. Tim Mick- Park Forest Village Manager
- 12. Michael Mertens- Tinley Park Village Manager
- 13. Ed Paesel-South Suburban Mayors and Managers Association
- 14. Toi Hutchinson- State Senator
- 15. Yvonne Orr- United Way
- 16. Jenise Ervin- Director of Public Health, Park Forest
- 17. Dr. Ronald Patton, Superintendent of Schools- Bloom Township
- 18. Dr. Doug Hamilton- Superintendent of Schools- District 126
- 19. Michael Cobb- Board Member of PADS
- 20. Antron Washington Representative of State Senator Hutchinson
- 21. Tahsa Baker Student Representative
- 23. Deborah Bordelon- Provost
- 24. Sheree Sanderson- Student Affairs
- 25. Colleen Sexton- Asst. Provost
- 26. Susan Gaffney- Coordinator CBPA
- 27. Robert Sinclair- CBPA
- 28. Lorri Glass- Coordinator B.A. Social Work HHS
- 29. Cynthia Carr- Occupational Therapy HHS
- 20. Debbie James- Communications CAS
- 31. Luke Helm- Outreach Coordinator CAS
- 32. Darcie Campos- Career Services
- 33. Tasha Baker- Student and University Board Member
- 34. Teri Sosa- Director of the Faculty Scholarship and Teaching Center
- 35. Maureen Kelly- Director of Government Affairs
- 36. Cheri Garey- Director of Alumni Relations
- 37. Dwight Vick, Public Administration CBPA
- 38. Ellen Walsh- History CAS
- 39. Larry Levinson-CCE Director, Coordinator of Political and Justice Studies CAS