2018-2019 Season

All Events by Date

Save with a Flex Package On Sale June 11

 All Events by Date - Best of Bernstein



Opera Up Close

The Best of Bernstein at 100  ***SOLD-OUT***

Sunday, September 30 at 4 p.m.
More Info
  All Events by Date - Second City BlueCo New

 


The Second City

Made in America (Some Assembly Required)

Saturday, October 6 at 8 p.m.
More Info | Buy Tickets
All Events by Date - Aaron Neville
 

Aaron Neville Duo

Saturday, October 13 at 8 p.m.
More Info | Buy Tickets
All Events by Date - Im Hussein Double Trouble 250x145

 

Double Trouble

Saturday, October 20 at 8 p.m.
More Info | Buy Tickets 
 All Events by Date - Alice in Wonderland




Alice in Wonderland

November 1, 2, & 3 at 8 p.m.
More Info  | Buy Tickets
 All Events by Date - The Hit Men
 

 

The Hit Men

Saturday, November 10 at 8 p.m.
More Info | Buy Tickets
 All Events by Date - Gabriel Royal




What's Next? Gabriel Royal

Saturday, November 17 at 8 p.m.
More Info | Buy Tickets
 All Events by Date - The Nutcracker 2018


 
Salt Creek Ballet

The Nutcracker

Saturday, December 8 at 1 p.m. & 5 p.m.
More Info | Buy Tickets
All Events by Date - Jesus Christ Superstar

 

Jesus Christ Superstar

January 25 & 26 at 8 p.m.
January 27 at 2 p.m.
More Info | Buy Tickets
 All Events by Date - Brian Owens




Brian Owens presents Soul Royalty

Saturday, February 9 at 8 p.m.
More Info | Buy Tickets
 All Events by Date - Almost Maine


 
Almost, Maine

March 8 & 9 at 8 p.m.
March 10 at 2 p.m.
More Info | Buy Tickets
 All Events by Date - Who's Bad

  

GSU Dance Company presents

Who's Bad: A Tribute to Michael Jackson

Thursday, March 28 at 7:30 p.m.
More Info | Buy Tickets
 All Events by Date - Hopera



  
HOPERA: A Fallen Hero

Saturday, April 6 at 8 p.m.
More Info | Buy Tickets
 All Events by Date - Queen Marc Martel
 

The Ultimate Queen Celebration

Starring Marc Martel

Saturday, April 27 at 8 p.m.
More Info | Buy Tickets



  
 VIEW SEATING CHART

seating chart