Spring Student Senate election results

 Permanent link

The results of this spring’s student senate are in. Congratulations to the following elected Student Senators:
College of Arts and Sciences: Marie Penny
College of Business and Public Administration: Darren Heldt
College of Health and Human Services: Angela Miranda
College of Education: Lisa Wallace, NaTasha Dillard and Shaniqua Jones
Senator at Large: Ricca Louissaint, Alumni
Board of Trustees representative: Jeremy Joyce
Illinois Board of Higher Education representative: Michael Alexander

Student Senate induction will be held April 23, 2014, in the Hall of Governors at 3 p.m. All students are invited to attend the induction ceremony and experience how the Student Senate conducts business. New Student Senators will join existing Senators Addison Jackson, April Grammar, Michelle Adeniyi, Ashley Critisha and Betty Campbell.

Posted by Michael Drakulich at 04/14/2014 05:16:42 PM