Contact us if you want us to help you in your communication planning or if you have any questions.

Keisha Dyson Cowen
Associate Vice President, Marketing & Communications
C3357
708.534.4044
kdyson@govst.edu

William Davis
Vice President, Institutional Advancement
G363
708.235.7494
wdavis3@govst.edu  

Zion Banks
Senior Writer, News and Public Relations
C3350
708.235.7685
zbanks@govst.edu

Sarah Hirsch
Project Manager and Copywriter
C3352
708.235.7578 
shirsch@govst.edu

Samantha Schmidt
Writer, Marketing and Institutional Advancement
D34200
708.534.4977
sschmidt@govst.edu

Rahsaan Taylor
Graphic Design and Photography Manager
C3363
708.235.7367
rtaylor9@govst.edu

Carollyn Hamilton
Graphic Designer
C3361
708.235.7275
Chamilton1@govst.edu

Michael Scalzo

Graphic Design Coordinator
C3362
708.534.8951
mscalzo@govst.edu

D. Alexandria Dolezal
Web Content Manager
C3359
708.235.2194
ddolezal@govst.edu