Carr, Cynthia
Associate Professor
CHHS
G Building 139
708-534-7292 ext. 7292
ccarr@govst.edu
Ellexson, Melanie
JOCCT10-102515 ADJUNCT FACULTY
CHHS
G Building 138
708-235-7622 ext. 7622
mellexson@govst.edu
Kalvelage, Patricia
University Lecturer, Senior Stat
CHHS
G Building 143
708-534-7294 ext. 7294
pkalvelage@govst.edu
Kvasnicka, Rebecca
University Lecturer
CHHS
G Building 155
708-235-7589 ext. 7589
rkvasnicka2@govst.edu
Schranz, Caren
Assistant Professor
CHHS
G Building 145
708-235-7344 ext. 7344
cschranz@govst.edu
Sood, Divya
Associate Professor
CHHS
G Building 137
708-534-6977 ext. 6977
dsood@govst.edu
Theiss, Renee
Associate Professor
CHHS
G Building 134
708-235-2147 ext. 2147
rtheiss@govst.edu