Ellie Walsh
Conference Chair
Assistant Professor, History
GSU
ewalsh@govst.edu

 
Crystal Blount
Lecturer, Psychology
GSU
cblount@govst.edu

Ileana Baeza Lope
Assistant Professor, Spanish
GSU
ibaezalope@govst.edu

 

Caron Jacobson,
Senior Lecturer, Criminal Justice
GSU
cjacobson@govst.edu

Deborah James
Assistant Professor, Media Studies
GSU
djames@govst.edu
 
Patrick Santoro
Assistant Professor, Theatre and Performance Studies
GSU
psantoro@govst.edu

Tammara Winn
Lecturer, Interdisciplinary Studies
GSU
twinn@govst.edu

 

Jason Zingsheim
Associate Professor, Communication
GSU
jzingsheim@govst.edu

 

Please direct inquiries to gendermatters@govst.edu