Contact Information

Office of Career Services
Governors State University
1 University Parkway - Room B1215
University Park, IL 60484

Phone:  708.235.3974Fax:      708.534.1173
Email:  career@govst.edu  

We now offer career counseling appointments via Skype. To use this service, please call the office with your Skype name to schedule your appointment! 

Hours of Operation:

 

SUMMER HOURS - MAY 9, 2017 THRU AUGUST 25, 2017    

Monday- Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday and Sunday: Closed 
*Evening hours will resume the week of August 28, 2017


 
Staff

  •  Darcie Campos - Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs 
    and Director of Career Services, dcampos@govst.edu
  • Cynthia Staples - Recruitment Coordinator/JLD Director, cstaples@govst.edu
  • Dartina Dunlap - Career Counselor, ddunlap@govst.edu
  • Kristina Dangles - Career Counselor, kdangles2@govst.edu
  • Blondia Jasper - Office Manager,  bjasper@govst.edu